A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004123

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 144.91  Ersparnis  € 54.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Waldmeyer 2012-12-06 22:02:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this Dress is definitely not warm enough for winter (even in ATL), but is instead a super cute dress for spring and fall. and love it

Von Carol 2012-12-04 01:52:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Finally received the dress, very beautiful!!Lovely dress thank you very much. It was amazing, it fit great, the quality of sewing and detail was wonderful. The color was perfect, I were comfortable and stylish.

Von Vipuli 2012-11-30 00:41:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is amazing. I have had it for over a year, and it still looks and fits great after many washes! I'm considering getting it in another color.

Von Angela 2012-11-26 22:42:48

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress!Although It came 3 days late and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it I loved it so much!

Von grecia tovar 2012-04-17 09:39:45

quiero ese vestido lo necesito para una fiesta cual es la dirección de ustedes para ir a verlo yo vivo en Upata

Von Jess 2012-03-28 19:11:02

Can you send me a picture of this dress in the shades of purple it comes in?

Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-29 04:15:13

Von Marianne 2012-03-08 21:02:36

Thank you so much!

The quality of the dress is very high, which I didn't think it would be. Only thing is the colour of the dress wasn't exactly the same which is ok. I preferred the colour online. I can deal with that.

Von Cristina 2012-03-07 22:51:55

Hi, I'm getting married this summer and I would like to know what the dress looks like in red. Do you have any photos of it in red that you can send me? Also, what is the material? The front picture looks silky, the back view looks like a cottony fabric. Thanks!

Von anne laure 2012-02-15 18:32:47

Robe très jolie commandée en coloris argent reçue dans les délais. Je peux juste reprocher la longueur de la robe qui est nettement trop longue.

Von Michelle Grant 2012-01-28 13:39:55

I am getting married next year and would like my 3 bridesmaids to wear this dress. Will the dresses be available to buy in sept/oct/nov time still? also please could you send me a piacture of this dress in red and burgandy red, because this is the colour of the dress my bridesmaids will be wearing.
Thank you
Michelle

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00