A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000941

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 152.91  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.7 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nelz369 2016-07-16 05:53:43

Dress arrived much earlier than expected and was packaged nicely.
The fabric is great quality and the sitching is very well done. I was nervous about ordering online however the dress has exceeded my expectations. I would be happy to order from JJs House again.

pic1.jpeg

Von Jasmine Nguyen 2016-02-24 02:17:38

All of the bridesmaids' dresses were from jjhouse, they were of great quality and luxurious fabric! 100% would recommend to anyone with an upcoming special event.

Von ranesharsmith 2016-08-19 07:44:09

my bridesmaids were so pretty in their dress awesome job

Von ladyquanda 2014-06-01 09:44:53

I love my dress took a while to get here but it was worth it

Von P.Davis 2013-08-14 04:20:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The Dress was made to order and the material was perfect.
I recieved it with in weeks and it was just what I wanted.

Von Ruby 2013-07-24 02:56:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered 3 for my bridesmaids and I am very happy with them. They are very well made and the custom sizes fit perfectly. I will not hesitate to recommend to my friends!

Von Tonje Mari Engen 2013-06-23 13:48:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this, tailor made and with sleeves. It fits perfectly! As if painted on! I absolutely LOVE it and the added 3/4 sleeves did NOT alter the design, they rather added to it! It looks so delicate and beautiful!

Von Brenda 2013-06-17 00:48:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I recently purchased 4 A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress dresses. I am delighted I did as I received the dresses the other day and they were stunning. The quality was better than any other dresses I have seen in bridal shops.

Von Jane 2013-06-15 01:25:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought your swatch before i decided to buy the dress on your website. it is really helpful. the fabric stain is smooth. i like this fabric. so i chose this dress. i received my dress, the fabric is good, the dress is nice and i like all of it. thanks

Von christina 2013-01-28 20:08:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

They promised to have my dress shipped and received by Jan 25th (only ordered 10 days prior!) for my sisters wedding on Jan 26th and they had it arrive by Jan 23!! so impressed with the fast shipping! dress is amazing!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00