A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #008014915

Preis: 107.12

Originalpreis: € 174.33  Ersparnis  € 67.21

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 107.12
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lakota 2014-07-30 06:48:50

Thank you for your prompt service nod excellent product. My dress is everything I hoped for. I was looking for a dress for my daughters wedding and not having any success when I found your site. I found my perfect dress as I went through the pictures. I was nervous about ordering as ii had only 2 weeks to go before the wedding. Through email your customer service assured me they would have it to me in time, just send a note when you place your order they said so they know it's a rush. I did as they asked, I ordered on a Sunday 8 days later my dress was here and it is beautiful.

Thank you again, I will definitely be ordering from you again.

Von evmtphoto 2014-04-23 19:13:55

Beautiful Dress

Von kirstin7790 2013-11-13 19:37:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress 5 days ago and received it today. It is beautiful, fits great and the color is exactly as pictured. It is made well and the built-in bra really looks great. I will order here again when I need a dress.

Von Kimberly.tosti 2013-09-09 07:18:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have always been skeptical of buying online. Being a busty girl, I tend to have trouble a. because I never know exactly what size to get, and b. because you never know how well the garment is made and whether it will hold me up. I was forced to attempt this avenue due to the inability of a larger chain to have my bridesmaid dress ready on time. The measurement system was so easy to use, and when I got the dress a week later, it fit like a glove. Additionally, I was amazed at the quality! Well placed boning, high quality fabric, expert hemming... I'd go as far as to say that the quality was BETTER than the large chain I originally was going to get my dress through. And for busty gals-- I'm a 36 D and this thing holds me up--without a bra--like a dream.

I highly endorse this product and this company. I will be returning to them for my next gown purchase.

Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Von Francoise 2013-06-15 01:01:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my beautiful dress, and have tried it on and I am loving it. It is elegantI really believe they'll be equally impressed with my gorgeous gown!!! Many thanks for your service.

Von Helen 2013-06-08 00:11:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to say that this dress didn't let me down. I ordered it for my aunt, she had a prom several days ago, she was surprised when I send her the dress, it fit her perfectly. She was the focus of the prom that night, much appreciation.

Von Maureen 2013-06-02 02:45:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am not sure about their color so I ordered a swatch for further reference. I choose Grape. And my grape dress is so right. It is just the color and dress which I pictured in my mind.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59