A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #008014915

Preis: 109.92

Originalpreis: € 178.89  Ersparnis  € 68.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 109.92
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von crunge 2016-11-02 09:24:57

Although the brown shown is gorgeous, I opted to order this dress in black and was extremely satisfied with the quality, the look, and the expeditious delivery. It arrived 5 days before it was due and it was a custom order. I paid extra and ordered my exact size to make sure it properly fit, which it did. Since the size chart is odd (I normally wear a 4 or 5 and the chart had me at size 8 or 10), I recommend doing paying the extra custom size fee, especially for any special occasion dress. I also want to point out that after going on line and reading all the negative comments about JJ's, I have nothing but good to say about this company and their customer service. During my order process, I had questions, called their customer service, and was quickly and efficiently helped making the procedure virtually painless.

pic1.jpeg

Von Lakota 2014-07-30 06:48:50

Thank you for your prompt service nod excellent product. My dress is everything I hoped for. I was looking for a dress for my daughters wedding and not having any success when I found your site. I found my perfect dress as I went through the pictures. I was nervous about ordering as ii had only 2 weeks to go before the wedding. Through email your customer service assured me they would have it to me in time, just send a note when you place your order they said so they know it's a rush. I did as they asked, I ordered on a Sunday 8 days later my dress was here and it is beautiful.

Thank you again, I will definitely be ordering from you again.

Von evmtphoto 2014-04-23 19:13:55

Beautiful Dress

Von kirstin7790 2013-11-13 19:37:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress 5 days ago and received it today. It is beautiful, fits great and the color is exactly as pictured. It is made well and the built-in bra really looks great. I will order here again when I need a dress.

Von Kimberly.tosti 2013-09-09 07:18:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have always been skeptical of buying online. Being a busty girl, I tend to have trouble a. because I never know exactly what size to get, and b. because you never know how well the garment is made and whether it will hold me up. I was forced to attempt this avenue due to the inability of a larger chain to have my bridesmaid dress ready on time. The measurement system was so easy to use, and when I got the dress a week later, it fit like a glove. Additionally, I was amazed at the quality! Well placed boning, high quality fabric, expert hemming... I'd go as far as to say that the quality was BETTER than the large chain I originally was going to get my dress through. And for busty gals-- I'm a 36 D and this thing holds me up--without a bra--like a dream.

I highly endorse this product and this company. I will be returning to them for my next gown purchase.

Kimberly
Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Von Francoise 2013-06-15 01:01:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my beautiful dress, and have tried it on and I am loving it. It is elegantI really believe they'll be equally impressed with my gorgeous gown!!! Many thanks for your service.

Von Helen 2013-06-08 00:11:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to say that this dress didn't let me down. I ordered it for my aunt, she had a prom several days ago, she was surprised when I send her the dress, it fit her perfectly. She was the focus of the prom that night, much appreciation.

Von Maureen 2013-06-02 02:45:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am not sure about their color so I ordered a swatch for further reference. I choose Grape. And my grape dress is so right. It is just the color and dress which I pictured in my mind.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00