A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #016008898

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 309.81  Ersparnis  € 200.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von malaika 2015-09-05 06:46:06

Ein tolles Kleid,passt wie angegossen.Habe es für einen Konzertauftritt bestellt und kann das kleine Schwarze auch noch an anderen Anlässen tragen.

Von kellysdad 2014-11-13 14:01:55

Recieved my dress was very delighted with the quality fitted perfect defo wil recommend this site and would use again .thank you

Von sulleybyboo 2014-07-12 15:39:45

Sehr schönes Kleid, hat sehr gut gepasst. Die Verarbeitung ist auch toll. Vielen Dank!

Von ricketts.melanie 2013-12-07 12:06:26

I was so impressed with the the price, style, and quality. I ordered my custom made dress on the 18th of November and received it on November 26th. It fits like a dream, and I can't wait to wear it for my party. I"m sure that everyone will be impressed, I can't wait to share the site with all of my friends and co-workers.

Thank you for my first ever custom made dress! I will be ordering again!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:31:33

Dear Ricketts.melanie, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Von Cann 2013-06-17 00:09:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought it for Prom, It arrived within the time frame stated and the dresses were much better quality than I was expecting. Really well made and fits really nicely. I won't hesitate to order more dress from here.

Von halina 2013-06-10 01:51:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, I got the dress and the dress is amazing. I like the design on the back and it is a good choice to keep such a unique dress. I'm totally satisfied with the purchase!

Von Lisa 2013-06-03 01:55:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely stunning! Made to measure and fitted perfectly, excellent quality and customer service from JJsHouse was second to none. I would highly recommend them.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96