A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #016008330

Preis: 96.93

Originalpreis: € 154.91  Ersparnis  € 57.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 96.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von grdrwo 2016-05-23 15:20:53

I advise other customers to order just a bit larger than usual, even if you send in your custom measurements. Any amateur sewist can take a dress in an inch if need be, but letting it out it not an option with these gowns.
The dress is well made with nice fabric, a lovely color, and attractive beading. It is flattering to my figure (44'-33"-39"). The service was good and speedy.
I ordered a custom size, with very careful measurements. Fortunately, I added a fictional 3 inches to my height - I wanted to be sure the bodice would be long enough so that the waist of the garment would not be squeezing me around my lower ribs. That 'trick' worked perfectly for the bodice length and the waist, but nonetheless the skirt just barely reached my knees, which surprised me.
The bodice fit like a glove - next time I'll add at least one fictional inch to both my bust and my waist measurements so that there is more space for air circulation! The built in bra did a great job with my 40D bosom - and that's a good thing, because there is no extra space to accommodate a bra.
The A-line skirt is a true A-line - no extra fabric for 'flow.'
I will order from JJ House again. Overall I am satisfied with this dress.

Von koi.keeper 2015-04-27 09:27:50

I love this dress its fabulous!! I feel a million dollars in it. Very speedy delivery so impressed. The dress was going to be worn at my sons wedding but sadly found out
the step Mum is in the same colour. Going to see what other colours would suit me and
buy another as the first one was of such good quality.

Von mprhen91 2015-02-18 18:05:19

I am so glad that I found this site! After ordering and trying on endless number of dresses, I ordered this one! It arrived within 4 days or shipping including a weekend! It fit perfect even with not having it custom tailored! Which is hard to due the being 5'2", plus size, and with a large chest! I will be ordering from them again!

Von estesiluy 2014-11-23 12:33:40

Excelente.medidas correctas y envió perfecto. Cumplieron de forma correcto suma. Totalmente recomendable!!!!

Von Cindy Cook 2014-10-20 17:17:04

I love this dress! I go on an annual cruise with a group of my female friends and I order this dress for this occasion. I ordered it in white and it was beautiful! JJ House delivered it quickly and it was in perfect condition. I have referred several of my friends to JJ House and I will definitely be using them again.

Von Reena 2014-08-20 17:32:21

I love my dress! I ordered it in Ivory as my informal wedding dress and gosh it's pretty. Custom made and perfect! Delivery was faster than expected! I admit that I made a mistake by getting a friend to measure me up, it needs to be altered! If you're getting a friend to measure you up, make sure you factor in weight loss and the fact that he/she may not understand exactly how it's done! My dress is really big for me, and it's no one's fault but mine :'( she added on a couple of inches when she should've been taking exact measurements. The length and workmanship is just divine. So glad I found jjs!! Thank you so much!

Von Aya 2014-04-02 02:41:53

Great dress. I ordered a "tailor to fit" size in Burgundy. Looks exactly as presented in the photos, a very comfortable form and sleek feel to the fabric. It arrived very quickly by courier. Fantastic!

Von Ange 2014-01-14 16:54:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my bridesmaids for my upcoming wedding. They arrived within a week or so and fit perfectly. They look absolutely amazing

Von cocutcha 2013-11-06 04:47:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gostei deste vestido. realmente está como na fotografia, meus parabens.

Von shelley 2013-10-29 03:30:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks guys very happy with my dress, very fast delivery and well packed. Fits perfectly.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96