A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert #016008381

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 248.85  Ersparnis  € 115.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von 16mowbr 2015-08-04 16:11:02

I ordered my dress online to ship to Australia. I was so worried that my dress would not come on time...but thankfully, it did! I was also super worried that when I got it (even with my custom sized) that it would not fit at all and we would have to pay even more money to get it fixed, luckily I only had to make it a bit tighter so i am still in pocket.

The pricing for this dress was super good even with custom sizing AND shipping to Australia! 5 out of 5 stars!

Von jenniferdon71 2015-05-04 13:33:59

Brilliant quality, quick delivery, excellent customer service

Von waller7672 2013-11-02 07:29:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in black. It is very beautiful and very well made.. It arrived in 7 days. I did custom order it to my size. Because it has a built in bra I should have given a smaller size for my bust. I measured my bust with a bra, which is a 32, but I wear a 30 bra, so I had to have the bust altered. The beading on the dress is very pretty and I love the back of the dress. I am a ballroom dancer and wore this dress for a performance. Everyone wanted to know where I bought this dress. I have ordered another dress from JJ's and it was also beautiful. I know I will order more dresses from this company.

Von waller7672 2013-10-30 07:26:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in black. It is very beautiful. I am a ballroom dancer and I plan on wearing this for a tango performance. I did send in my measurements, but still had to do some alterations in order for the bust to fit better. You can't wear a bra with this dress so I suggest you give a smaller bust size than your measurement with a bra.
I received this dress in six days. The dress is very well made. This is the second dress I have ordered from this company and I am very pleased. I know I will order more dresses.

Von alicristwell 2013-09-17 08:41:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is just darling. I'll be in a pageant the week after next and was so excited that this little beauty came in just in time. Will HIGHLY recommend JJ's House to all my friends searching for prom dresses and will buy mine from this organization as well. The dress fit perfectly! I am a VERY happy customer! :)

Von Sonja Goeppert 2013-09-13 12:49:05

Ich habe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit von Freunden bestellt. Zum einen fand die Lieferung extrem schnell statt, zum anderen war ich überaus begeistert von der ausgezeichneten Qualität der Ware. Es ist sogar ein eingenähter Bra im Oberteil!!! Die Pailletten halten perfekt und mit dem Kleid ist man absolut der Hingucker! So einen Rückenausschnitt findet man nur selten! Top Arbeit und mein Brautkleid kaufe ich mit Sicherheit bei JJshouse!
Dankeschön!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-09-13 18:45:25

Von Natalie 2012-11-26 23:47:44

I was very satisfied with this dress AND website! It even came in a couple days early and it was perfect for me to attend one of my friend's wedding. I'm going to wear it at another occasion since this dress is so lovely and pretty!

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96