A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten #007001083

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 141.91  Ersparnis  € 41.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 148 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von amybowman203 2016-11-17 23:37:21

I measured myself and ordered according to their sizing chart. I was a little worried because it was a smaller size than I usually get, but it fit great!!! The top may need to be altered in the shoulders to fit me, but other than that everything was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Von Rebecca2134 2016-07-17 08:27:12

Sehr schönes Kleid.Passt sehr genau durch massanfertigung .schöne , liebevolle Verarbeitung

pic1.jpeg

Von sandrine.loulou 2016-06-29 03:42:43

très jolie robe réalisé avec de super détail ...je l ai fait sur mesure j ai du juste un peu la reprendre pour mieux la cintrée
envoi très rapide

pic1.jpeg

Von andieturner 2016-05-25 02:42:18

Beautiful dress, fits like a glove! Highly recommend JJ's, I will deffo be using them again!!! Thank-u so muchhhh!!! :D

pic1.jpeg

Von PRIOUR 2016-05-08 20:35:27

Très beau tissus, belle coupe sur-mesure, pas déçu!!

Von CChao 2016-03-13 19:57:59

Beautiful dresses at a great price. My bridesmaids loved them and they looked great.

Von wollaege 2016-03-08 18:31:02

I enjoyed the 'custom option' as I am very petite. The dress was of high quality and looked great in the wedding photos. Be sure to be measured by a seamstress to get the fit you are looking for.

pic1.jpeg

Von N.Elliott 2016-02-08 21:31:29

Fit perfect !!!!!!!!!

Von Nancy Keith 2016-02-03 06:33:06

Love the dress! Thank you JJSHOUSE. Highly recommend your website!

pic1.png

Von hannahlgoodnight 2016-01-28 13:38:58

I ordered this custom and it came in good time. It fits me very well and the livechat was very helpful. Definitely ask them any questions you have about their dresses! The wedding is less than 2 months away that I will be in.

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 148 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00