A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004170

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 125.92  Ersparnis  € 25.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gillian Smith 2012-04-07 19:03:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had this dress custom made by JJsHouseHouse for my nieces wedding at Christmas, in the grape colour shown. It arrived very quickly and fitted like a glove, the most beautiful dress I have ever owned. I felt like a million dollars in this dress. I am a little plump and only 5 foot 1, this dress with the soft boning and perfect fit made me look so slim, the runching on the side bodice and the crossover at the front were beautiful. BUY THIS DRESS YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!
I also bought a little shrug in the same material.

Von Nicola 2012-06-24 11:44:07

I have bought this dress for my bridesmaids - 2 in the purple colour shown, and 2 in the burgundy colour.
They fit like a glove (ranging from size 8-14) and each bridesmaid looks beautiful, they are extremely flattering. Very good quality for the amount I paid!!! :o)

Von Ella 2012-05-28 05:35:19

Hi!

Would it be possible to get a picture of this dress in dark green and royal blue? If I order the dress in another color than in the picture (I believe its grape in the picture...?) will it cost extra?

Thank you!

Best wishes,

E

Von Benita Kresse 2012-03-04 02:43:31

Ein tolles Kleid,
passt perfekt.
sieht klasse aus, und hat eine wundervolle farbe
bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich schon auf den tag an dem ich es tragen kann :-)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-17 00:43:12

Liebe Benita,

vielen Dank für Ihre nette Komplimente.

Es ist sehr schön, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Kundenzufriedenheit ist sehr wichtig für uns und wir werden uns immer weiter darum bemühen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start in die neue Woche :)
 

Von Anna 2012-02-29 13:27:21

Hi,if I order this dress today do I have it till the 20th March...
Thanks

Von Frances Robertson 2012-02-29 09:40:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had this dress made to measure for my thirteen year old daughter and am delighted with it.
It fits perfectly,looks even better than photo and was deliverd promptly.

Von Pippa West 2012-01-22 04:17:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in red and custom sized. The delivery was very quick. The quality of the dress was of a very high standard and it fitted me perfectly. I only had to adjust the straps a little to make them shorter.I wore it to my friend's wedding and so many people commented on my dress, as it was so different. I don't think I will ever go buy a dress in a shop again for a special occasion as they are just too expensive and don't last.

Von Gillian Smith 2011-11-25 23:45:29

I will never drive myself crazy looking thru a hundred shops for a dress again! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned, a perfect fit like a glove and I love the fabric. I bought the same colour as in the photo. Fast shipping! Thank you so much....

Von Fiona Kenny 2011-10-20 07:42:24

Hi,
Would it be possible for you to email me this dress in lilac, watermelon , pearl pink, pink or fuchsia,
If i order this dress without special requirements will it be "to the knee length"? I would like the dresses to be to the knee or a little below (just like the photo ) Thanks!, Fiona

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-20 21:54:36

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we make the dress in line with the picture on our website. You can
refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von alice eddington 2011-10-19 21:32:55

Hi There, I want order this dress but I'd like to know what the Hollow to Hem measurement is for a Size 10 as it's only showing Hollow to Floor measurements even though this a a knee-length dress.

Many thanks,
Alice

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-19 23:26:51

Hi Alice,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00