A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004438

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von toonyt 2015-12-16 14:20:32

Dress was fantastic quality and fully lined. Made to custom measurements, excited for my girls to wear these next year!

Von toonyt 2015-12-16 14:19:46

Dress was beautifully made, very good quality. Exactly as the picture shows :) Thanks!

Von toonyt 2015-12-16 14:17:37

Dresses were fantastic, thanks! Beautifully made and very good quality. They will be perfect bridesmaid dresses :)

Von Yvette Carter-Squire 2013-08-24 19:59:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I recently purchased a bridesmaid dress from JJshouse.com for a friends wedding. I was a little unsure about the process, seeing as I'm not a big online shopper. The website was extremely user friendly and easy to use. I ordered my dress in minutes and eagerly anticipated its arrival. Upon opening the packaging, it was exactly what I had hoped for and it fits perfectly! Thank you JJ's House for making this a memorable experience!

Von Sonia 2013-06-17 01:21:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. The dresses were very well made.All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them.

Von Sophia 2012-12-20 00:04:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My first bridesmaid dress, and I love it!! I got this to wear to a fall bridal shower, and it was completely perfect. I wore with a nice jewelry and high heel.looks great

Von katie 2012-10-18 19:08:41

I have a questions about the straps on this dress. In this picture it looks like one strap is thicker than the other. Is this true or is it just the way the model's hair is laying?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-23 17:18:18

Von Daniela 2012-05-12 02:15:01

I just got my wonderful royal blue dress, fits perfect and looks so beautiful. It is also very nicely made, thanks a lot. I only can recommend your service. My mother will be probably your next client;-)

Von Darcy 2011-09-15 19:22:56

Hi,
I love the color of this dress in the picture. Can you please tell me what it is? does Item ID #007004160 come in this color?
Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-15 22:28:44

Hi Darcy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available. But dark navy is a very similar color to that one. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00