A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #022015735

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 177.89  Ersparnis  € 87.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von olga_bomkin 2016-04-16 09:20:50

This was the first time we have ordered a dress online and we were a little nervous about what we would get. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and the speed with which we received it. It was great that we got to pick the color of the sash and the dress separately because it fit with the theme of the dance.

pic1.jpeg

Von Cora1213 2014-09-27 23:46:41

I really appreciate your kind service.

Von B.L. 2014-09-19 03:22:50

Good day, JJ's House.
I am writing to say thank you for making such a good dress for me.
The dress fits me well and is of very high quality.
Thanks again!

B.L.

Von Nicole 2014-09-19 00:59:22

I love the dress a lot, especially the ruffles on it. Very beautiful dress! And your team is really professional. The dress was delivered to me earlier than expected. Thanks. - Nicole

Von Joanna 2014-09-12 02:50:40

I ordered the dress in the color from the picture, burgundy and dress looks so pretty on me:)
The fabric is of high quality and feels comfortable. You guys are really good at this!

Von Hilary 2014-09-12 01:31:33

Simple and generous, the dress is made elaborately. And the service from JJ's House is very thoughtful.

Von Renee_Smith 2014-09-01 01:43:33

Dear JJsHouse,
It is my first time to go to your website
and I was very happy with the experience.
How lovely the dress was.
Thank you
Renee_Smith

Von juliesensei 2014-03-18 22:23:30

My dress arrived in record time! My dress is so beautifully made and fits so well (I had it custom made). To whoever made my dress...thank you very much, I appreciate the time and effort you have put in to make such a beautiful gown :) Thank you again :)

Von naughtydog63 2013-10-06 04:11:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great product, great service. Will be sure to buy from this place again. Very easy and good sales prices!!

Von Ophelia 2013-06-20 03:27:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stilul de rochie prins ochiul meu, iar prețul este mult mai incredibil de rezonabil, la prima am cumparat doar specimenul de simt de calitate, materialul este foarte bun, asa ca am comandat rochia, rochie este de două zile mai târziu, îmi place în continuare compania, serviciul lor este foarte bun și grijuliu!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96