A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #022014839

Preis: 97.43
40% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 155.91  Ersparnis  € 58.47

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 97.43
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Alva567 2014-09-28 02:55:39

I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid.

Von Amanda 2014-09-28 02:00:45

This dress is what I expected and I am so happy with it. My sister loves it, too. We have decided to buy another dress and I am really looking forward to the next purchase! Thank you so much. You are the best!

Von Daisy 2014-09-21 01:36:40

The customer service on your website was very good that impressed me very much.

What's more, the shipping service was very fast and satisfying.

Thank you very much.

Von pgyft 2014-09-06 23:02:27

Your delivery is fast. I received the dress yesterday. Well done.

Von Bonnie_Forbs 2014-09-06 21:45:21

The bow on the back is lovely. We love its simple but elegant style. My friends and I ordered 5 dresses in different colors. We have to say that all the dresses are gorgeous! Thank you!

Von Daisy 2014-09-02 02:28:16

So beautiful and graceful! I can't wait to wear this to the party. Thanks.

Von Fanny 2013-06-17 00:08:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I RECEIVED MY DRESS. THE SIZE FITS ME WELL AND THE DRESS IS MADE OF HIGH QUALITY FABRIC. I'M VERY HAPPY TO RECEIVE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DRESS WITHIN TWO WEEKS. THANK YOU!

Von Nicol 2013-04-24 02:28:02

Great color and detail
I have not worn it yet - but will - I am a guest at a Wedding in May.
I really like the dress.
Thank you for the excellent customer support also - I called to help make a color decision - the representative was very helpful and eager to answer my questions.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96