A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #022014793

Preis: 116.62

Originalpreis: € 177.89  Ersparnis  € 61.27

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.62
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kitty 2014-09-27 00:24:55

How great the dress is and how excellent the service is! I got the dress I purchase from you in time and I like it very much. I just want to say that JJsHouse is a very good website. Next time, I want to buy some invitation cards from you.

Von ada 2014-09-26 21:59:09

Hello, JJsHouse,
I have to say that the dress is very beautiful.
To be honest, I am a fat girl and I had some concerns about the style and it will not look good on me.
However, when I wore it last nignt, I found that the worries were needless.
The dress fit me perfectly.
Thanks, JJsHouse!!!

Von Freda2014 2014-09-20 02:17:36

I bought this dress in the "Candy Pink" color for a Pink-Heels ball. The color was absolutely beautiful!! It was very vibrant and the chiffon material made it even better. Well worth each penny!

Von Astrid 2014-09-20 01:09:54

This dress is wonderful and I love the ruffles on the chest part. Also it arrives really timely. The quality of fabric and workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again!

Von jenny 2014-09-09 02:58:54

I got a lot of compliments. Thank you for such a beautiful dress!

Von Nancy 2014-09-09 01:54:53

I want to Thank You! My dress arrived on September 4th in perfect condition. I am amazed how quickly you created it and how fast it was shipped to Philadelphia.

It took me 3 days to get up the nerve to try it on. It fits perfectly! I am thrilled and so happy.

Von M.J. 2014-09-02 00:55:41

I bought this dress several days ago, and when I received it and tried it on, my mom said that it was just made for me.

Thank you for your good customer service. I would like to come to you again.

Von Michelle See 2013-08-11 17:22:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A beautifully crafted dress, the time turnaround and prices are amazing and I have ordered a couple of items now and have always been more than satisfied with the service. All the information you need is provided at time of purchase, and items do arrive to the specifications as ordered.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96