A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022011115

Preis: 106.43
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 223.19  Ersparnis  € 116.76

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.43
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jockey1953 2015-10-24 16:19:12

Love the dress very happy

Von stravler07 2015-08-27 06:31:55

The dress it self is a Beautiful Chiffion material detailed beading. I LOVE IT
The problem is it is to small in the Bust area for me...
I would tell others considering purchasing this item . IT is a Lovely Dress for any Special
Time. SHE WOULD LOOK BEAUTIFUL.

Von Liselott 2014-09-28 01:18:15

This dress is really nice:) I will come again.

Von Gwen46 2014-09-27 23:23:57

I am surprised at the dress details and the dress is really my dream dress.

Thank you for your suggestions about the size.

Also, I also bought shoes from you and they match so well.

Von A.H. 2014-09-19 03:19:22

What a big surprise!
The dress arrived earlier then expected.
It is very good and fits me perfectly.
Thanks a lot, JJ's house.

Von Nancy 2014-09-19 00:45:50

Very lovely dress. I ordered the dress in color pool and it looks beautiful. The beadings are very nice and doesn't look cheap at all. Thank you.

Von Helen 2014-09-12 02:47:28

I tried on the dress after I received it. I would like to appreciate you that the quality of the dress is very good, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable.

Von Alice_Brown 2014-09-12 01:29:30

The length of the dress is appropriate for me. I ordered the dress in black, and it turns out that I have made the right decision. When I wear the dress, I feel more confident.

Von Daisy 2014-09-03 02:08:28

The dress fits me well, and the fabric is so comfortable.

Von Mjgarcia74 2014-07-02 08:49:11

Sres
He recibido , con puntualidad el vestido que está muy bonito y me queda fantástico .
Agradezco su puntualidad y seriedad en el proceso de compra.
Gracias

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96