A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen #022009406

Preis: 127.91

Originalpreis: € 229.84  Ersparnis  € 101.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 127.91
5 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von milka.maneiro 2015-12-08 05:14:55

beautifull! love it

Von mordenlee 2015-06-03 13:21:15

Loved the dress it fit beautiful

Von Eunice16574 2014-09-28 02:40:12

This chiffon dress is very beautiful and comfortable to wear. Very good.

Von Tammy 2014-09-27 23:33:24

The dress is of excellent quality and reasonable price! Love your site!!!

Von D.E. 2014-09-20 02:11:03

My order arrived in a timely manner, which I was very grateful for. And I tried the dress on. It was perfect!

The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for the occasion. It's really elegant!

I would definitely suggest my classmates buying their dresses from your website!

Von Agatha 2014-09-20 01:08:21

My dress is everything I dreamed of! Perfect!!

The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality, it is gorgeous!! I absolutely love my dress! I special order the dress with my measurements and my dress fits me just well!!

Von Kkaa 2014-09-11 02:36:02

My friends recommended your website to me. She said you are the greatest website. And this time, I ordered this dress from you and found that JJsHouse was exactly a good website and the dress was so beautiful. I will recommend your website to my friends.

Von Cathy 2014-09-11 01:22:37

I saw the dress at the local shop but it is too expensive. And luckily, I found it! I was shocked when I got it! The dress was soo beautiful and I liked very much. To be honest, I was so happy with the fast delivery and good quality. Thank you very much.

Von Cathy 2014-09-03 03:32:06

I am so satisfied with this pretty dress.
It fits me well and its fabric is comfortable.
I have got much praise from my friends.
Thank you very much and I will come to buy more next time.

Von ritas-g 2014-04-10 09:12:53

Kjempefornøyd .Anbefalest på det sterkeste :)

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96