A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #022015518

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 175.89  Ersparnis  € 75.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Angela Villela 2016-04-20 05:45:41

I tried this dress on the day it was delivered and I must say I wasn't disappointed at all. It is so well made and exceeded my expectations. It fit perfectly and color (champagne) was exactly what the picture showed. The built-in bra is a plus. I usually stay away from them, but this is perfect. The way this dress is cut makes it fit tight enough around the waist and bust area that there is no need for a bra. Again, this dress is perfect and I couldn't be happier with my decision. I will definitely shop JJ'sHouse again for dresses.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von johan 2014-11-12 08:04:06

geweldige jurk F
prachtig voor gala en andere speciale activiteiten. U
vooral mooi voorbei schoolgelegenheden.
zou deze jurk zeker gaan kopen C
leuke K

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von johan 2014-11-12 08:04:31

leuke jurk mooi prachtig zeker kopen

Von Violet578 2014-09-25 23:54:38

hi,JJsHouse

I have just received the dress. I chose the color black for the dress and it is beautiful. The dress fits me well though I had concerns about the size at the very beginning.

Thank you again.

Von Zoe 2014-09-14 02:53:11

Hello.
The shipping service was so fast that I received the dress today. The dress was also packaged very well. I would like to come to you again, if I need another dress.

Von Judy_Louis 2014-09-14 01:44:23

I bought this dress for my daughter to attend some parties. After we received the dress, she tried it on, and I was surprised that the dress fitted her perfectly.

Von Winter 2014-09-06 22:57:31

I have to say it is really a beautiful dress. Thank you!

Von kecsb 2014-09-06 21:34:27

I ordered this dress for a family party. It looks gorgeous on me! The dress is of high quality and fits me perfectly. Everything is great and totally out of my expectation. Thank you very much!

Von Tina 2014-09-02 01:02:50

Hi, JJsHouse
I have just received the dress. I tried it on and it fits perfectly.
It is also in the color I like.
Thank you so much for the beautiful dress.
Tina

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96