A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002015557

Preis: 234.85

Originalpreis: € 324.81  Ersparnis  € 89.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 234.85
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von liisivahemets 2015-02-11 23:10:40

This dress is amazing! Very beautiful and quality!

pic1.jpeg

Von vanuri 2013-10-31 20:14:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Compré este vestido para mi boda y debo decir que es hermoso. Muy bien confeccionado, idéntico al de la foto. Sólo recomendaría si lo pides sobre medida que aumentes unos dos centimetros a la medida de la cadera; yo tuve que adelgazar un poco porque me había quedado algo justo en la cadera, sin embargo, valió la pena! La entrega fue muy rápida, en 20 días lo tuve en casa. En todo momento pude hacer seguimiento de la entrega. Debes tener en cuenta que al precio del vestido debes sumar los impuestos locales en tu país, pero aún así es una opción muy económica y un vestido de muy buena calidad. A quien desee ver fotos reales del vestido, escríbame a mi e-mail vanuri@gmail.com y con gusto le envío!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von nikki-taylor1 2016-09-19 03:46:47

I was nervous about ordering such an important dress online, but I received excellent customer service and when the dress came it was even more stunning than the photo. I had it custom made and received it well within the estimated time frame. I only had to have a very slight adjustment on one shoulder, which was no problem. The quality of this dress was amazing and I felt beautiful in it on my wedding day.

Von evelyn.hedge 2016-08-29 14:42:19

I just received my dress this past weekend. I was so surprised to receive it so fast.
I was afraid it would not fit since I ordered custom measuring, but it fits me perfectly. The chapel train is gorgeous with all the lace trim. All my friends were bugging me that I waited so late to purchase a dress but I took my time, you have such an enormous inventory. I can highly recommend you to several of my sorority sisters who are getting married in the near future.t Thank you !!!

Von nursedebi38 2016-08-20 08:35:58

I received the dress within around two weeks of ordering. I'm quite impressed with the quality of the dress considering the value! It is slightly tight for me around the chest area. I went with the measurements in the size chart but I could have mis-measured myself so I recommend getting a friend who knows how to sew to measure you. I'll be sharing pictures on my special day.

Von bjorg.hansen 2015-05-21 01:54:00

Hi :)

I'm very satisfied with the dress. it's so delicious. Amazing that they can make it, and send it so fast. It was perfect. I will always buy my dresses through Jj'shouse ❤️

Von miss-bi 2013-12-02 02:06:57

i love it

Von Emma_goggin 2013-09-27 20:57:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

More than impressed! Not only did the dress arrive in under 3 weeks with custom measurements, it surpassed all my expectations! I can't believe the detail on it! It looks stunning on! I just need a minor shoulder adjustment but that's no biggy. Very pleased! :)

Von Jasmine 2013-06-16 02:27:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress came from China! the delivery is so quick. the dress is beautiful. i ordered the dress in size 6 and need no change for it after i received. elegant. wonderful. i love China. i love jjshouse.com

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:47:11

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64