A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002014709

Preis: 228.85

Originalpreis: € 336.80  Ersparnis  € 107.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 228.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Colvin_kelly 2016-10-10 04:50:44

Loved this dress! Came in only two weeks. I would recommend the custom fitting! Beautifully made. Thank you jjshouse!

pic1.jpeg

Von tyrap09 2016-08-31 20:07:53

The dress is beautiful. I was happy with it.

pic1.png

Von Tiana 2016-01-28 04:22:33

Por fin lo compre y con muchas ganas de tenerlo ya que pronto me caso. gracias jj'shouse

Von tyrap09 2016-01-20 12:27:26

The dress is beautiful as I saw it online. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Von Slclements30 2014-06-07 05:52:06

Dress arrived very quickly, and is perfect to the custom details. Well worth the money, I would highly recommend JJ's House, thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-06-08 01:40:00

Dear Slclements30, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Von Ellen Derryman 2013-07-21 02:53:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress really is lovely, and very quick to arrive. Very happy with it.

Von Madge 2013-06-15 01:31:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the wedding dress is just what i want, i also ordered a petticoat to match it , i just received the wedding dress and petticoat, I’ve not try them on yet. But i think they will be perfect for me. Thank you guys, I'd like to recommend you to other people, love you

Von Editha 2013-06-10 03:16:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello. My beautiful dress came. I tried it on and it fits me well. The beadings on the waist are great. I love the dress. The lace is great. I love your work. I will order more from you. Thanks.

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:35:38

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Von lauren glenn 2013-06-04 01:06:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought this dress and it arrived in great time, although i had to pay a shipping cost when dress was at my door of £30, however all postage probs aside, the dress is beautiful and beautiful fabric, really heavy and well made!

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64