Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000378

Preis: 199.87

Originalpreis: € 436.73  Ersparnis  € 236.86

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87
4.9 (Basiert auf 37 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von froggymo 2016-11-29 07:25:46

Loved my dress was exactly what I was looking for. I have never wanted a white/ivory dress EVER I saw the champagne color and feel I love.

pic1.jpeg

Von mari_gutierrez 2016-11-01 17:38:50

I am so pleased with my dress and everything that I bought from this website. My wedding dress is beautiful and it looks like if I paid a lot of money for it. I definitely recommend to buy from them.

pic1.jpeg

Von lilovert 2016-06-10 14:40:26

Je suis vraiment ravie de cette robe ! La confection est superbe ! Excellente qualité .
Je recommande

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von lindy.mills 2016-03-31 16:08:36

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as it does on the web site. Very good quality materials, and well made. I have tried on 2000$ dresses that were very similar in quality. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of the low prices, but the dress did not disappoint at all. It's so pretty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Bianca Gonçalves 2015-11-15 17:26:59

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi.O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem.

Von goncalvesbianca 2015-11-14 02:59:05

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. If you need more photos, please email me goncalvesbianca@live.com and I'll send you.

Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi (vou precisar ajustar porque emagreci após ter pedido). O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem. Se quiser ver outras fotos me manda um email que eu envio. goncalvesbianca@live.com

pic1.jpeg

Von goncalvesbianca 2015-03-19 13:49:52

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. If you need more photos, please email me goncalvesbianca@live.com and I'll send you.

Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi (vou precisar ajustar porque emagreci após ter pedido). O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem. Se quiser ver outras fotos me manda um email que eu envio. goncalvesbianca@live.com

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von tarina.m.r 2017-01-15 22:53:41

My dress came within the time stated. The dress is absolutely lovely!! I thought it would need a lot of alterations but it was perfect. I'm so happy with my purchase ❤

Von melanieguesnon 2016-12-30 02:16:39

Très belle! J avais peur mais au final très bonne surprise! Je recommande!!!

Von melanieguesnon 2016-12-16 05:02:27

Très très belle, comme sur la photo. Excellente qualité, j ai trop hâte dbetre le jour J.
Pas nouée sur mes photos.
Vert pretty, exactly what I expected!! Really gorgeous. Can't wait for the big day.

 1 - 10 von 37 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64