A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen #002011736

Preis: 174.89

Originalpreis: € 506.70  Ersparnis  € 331.81

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 174.89
4.7 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von artsyiman 2015-08-03 06:56:59

Dress came out with great quality, looks like the picture and only needs minor alterations before our big day.

Von nurmyr 2014-07-22 13:22:48

Price-quality ratio of the dress is good enough. Even though I ordered a custom size dress, it didn't fit perfectly well and I'll have to adjust it. Customer service is quick and helpful and I appreciated it a lot. My dress was delivered just in two weeks since I placed the order which is very fast considering my experience with other similar services. Overall experience is rather good.

Von gratneyese 2014-06-24 20:07:33

I was very please with my order the dress is very beautiful.

Von nicoleglover 2014-04-01 01:57:19

Wow, better than the picture. The quality is fantastic ie the lining, boning and even the concealed zipper. Will definitely be ordering from JJshouse again. Very quick make and delivery. Highly recommend.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-02 01:43:36

Dear Nicoleglover, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized.

Von Daniela Nunes de Abreu 2014-02-14 07:47:47

Este foi o meu vestido de noiva!!! Tinha receio de encomendar, mas como o vestido custa um décimo dos que vi nas lojas, decidi arriscar. O vestido é deslumbrante, a qualidade excelente e é super confortável! Vale a pena!

Von Augustina 2014-01-16 00:34:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was not sure of they could do me one in floor-length but after getting with them, they were able to listen to my needs.

I attached my size as recommended and believe me or not, dress was delivered as shown on the web.

It looks great on me. Best place to order stuffs.

Von K Richards 2013-07-03 10:32:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wanted to let you know that the wedding gown has arrived and that it is absolutely beautiful!

Not only did you get it to us within what we realized was short turnaround timeframe, but the quality of the gown is even better than we expected. In addition...it was tailored exactly the the measurements we sent and is a perfect fit!!!

Our daughter looks stunning in your creation. Thank you for working so diligently to enable her to have the gown she selected for her special day.

Von Angelina 2013-06-16 02:15:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i received my dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. i tried it on. fitted well. a good dress. very beautiful. my mother ask me to buy her a mother of the bride dress. i will buy it on your website. thank you

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64