A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #002004758

Preis: 326.79

Originalpreis: € 894.46  Ersparnis  € 567.67

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 326.79
4.8 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Petila Santana 2015-09-09 19:37:50

My day was as special as my dress.

pic1.jpeg

Von marjorie 2012-06-07 21:11:21

hice la compra y quisiera saber si esto lo puedo poner un corset para darle mas forma ya que soy de caderas anchas, espero tener respuesta.
saludos, adjunto una foto de mi persona para que me aconsejen.
muchas gracias.

Von Hannahkrebs1 2016-02-10 11:59:49

I ordered this dress in champagne, and it is really very beautiful and elegant! The skirt is full enough that I don't need a crinoline. It falls exactly the way it does in the photo. This will make my wedding very special, and I am so excited to wear it!

Von natasha 2014-09-04 08:44:39

I love my dress. just as i saw it.
its beautiful!
cant wait for my big day now.
the customized measurements were done correctly and delivery and processing were really fast
the quality is good too
thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:54:18

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von gill 2013-11-13 12:26:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress fits perfectly, I love it! JJ's house have been so helpful with communication. They answered all my questions promptly and appropriately. I was really worried about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on, it is a lot of money to pay if it isn't the right dress! Just measure well and the dress will be exactly as described! Thank you!

Von Sammy2y2 2013-11-04 11:31:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It was great! It looked just like the pictures! I got it customer ordered and everything was perfect EXCEPT there was TOO much material on the shoulders so I had to get that taken in! But other than that it was amazing and looked exactly as shown in pictures!

Von Valentina 2013-06-18 01:19:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was exactly what the pictures showed.So delighted with the material and quality. Exceptional value. No regrets about buying online. I would certainly recommend this website to my friends and let them buy from you!

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:03:12

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Von Jodie Hartsook 2012-10-09 00:24:35

Could you please send me some ppictures that show the lace pattern up very close.

Von Natalie 2012-09-23 14:26:56

necesito saber de donde envian los pruductos, ya que soy de Chile.
Quiero el velo tambien, está a la venta?
Cuánto se demora a Chile?
gracias

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64