A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002001342

Preis: 176.88

Originalpreis: € 274.83  Ersparnis  € 97.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kirsty 2013-10-29 19:24:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture and description on the website. I am so happy with my purchase.

Von Katherine 2013-06-16 00:04:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the wedding dress is wonderful and the actual dress confirms with the dress in the online pictures and the beadings on the dress are also very nice, i have a fell for it , this dress is really a good dress with excellent quality and reasonable price

Von Kerry Allen 2011-09-20 13:34:23

Please could I ask you to send me close up pics of this dress esp if you ahny showing it in champagne. Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 20:55:46

Hi Kerry,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Dori 2011-08-23 16:03:47

Hi could I also ask if your could forward some more pictures of the dress especially a close up of the detail on the front.
Thank you for your help :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-23 20:06:38

Hi Dori,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Gabrielle 2011-08-20 09:34:50

Hello. I think that this may be my wedding dress. However it is hard to see the details of the dress. Do you have a close up of the front of the dress that I can see?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-21 23:56:30

Hi Gabreille,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

We have attached pictures you need. Hope they would help you have a better understanding of the dress.

Please be free to contact us if there is anyhthing we can do for you.

Von Iwona Zaremba 2011-05-12 03:09:35

Hi
I love the dress! i'm on my way to order it, just was wondering if it will be possible to order the dress witout train? will appreciate your quick answer, many thanks Iwona

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-14 07:15:50

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64