A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002000171

Preis: 192.82

Originalpreis: € 298.98  Ersparnis  € 106.16

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 192.82
5 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Christyann Perceval 2015-11-06 18:43:03

My wedding dress. (straps needed altering)


Von Tracy Boney 2015-09-09 19:43:44

Our Wedding party at the Naviti in Fiji, the bridesmaid's dresses made by jjs house and my wedding dress. The dresses were made to perfection and did not take long to arrive:)) A fabulous company

The second picture is my sister and I in our gorgeous jjs house dresses.


Von Schuyler 2014-08-05 09:16:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress for my beach wedding in Playa Del Carmen Mexico this past May 2014. The dress is of outstanding quality, and was clearly made with care. I had it custom tailored, and still had just a few minor adjustments made to the dress after receiving it (adding the bustle, and having the keyhole opening in the back tightened a little bit to enhance my body shape). All in all, I am BEYOND IMPRESSED with the quality and the service JJSHOUSE provides. They were quick to deliver my dress, it took just a week after ordering it to have it neatly packaged and arrived on my doorstep.
The boning in the dress was form fitting, and allowed me to wear it without needing to purchase a bra. The lace work was beautiful, and beading detail in the sash was elegant and well-made.
There is not enough praise I could give for this dress. It truly was a dream come true, and I now recommend EVERYONE I know with any special occasion coming up to shop from this site.
Thank you JJ'sHouse, you all hold a very special place in my heart for helping me to look my absolute best on the most important date of my life!


Von Schuyler 2014-04-15 11:31:08

I spent a lot of time combing through all of the lovely dresses on this site, and fell in love with the dress for my beach wedding in Mexico this May. I ordered it last Thursday, and today, the following Tuesday, it arrived at my door in the US, as well as the veil I purchased. The ordering process was simple, and shipment was fast!!

The dress itself is everything I had hoped it would be. Well made, well shipped, and even more beautiful than the images lead on. The detailing on the sash is lovely and delicate, and the material is of very good quality. There is built-in boning, so I am not required to wear a bra. And the weight of the dress is perfect.

I am thoroughly satisfied with the entire finished product. From ordering to trying it on. Some of the lace may start to fringe, but I had expected that, as it is the nature of the material. I will need to have a few minor alterations done, but again, it is expected. Overall, I would highly recommend this company to ANYONE looking for quality, affordable dresses. Mine rivals ANY high end brand on the market. And my sister's bridesmaid dress I had her order from JJsHouse is equally as beautiful.

Thanks so much for making my hopes and dreams come true on my special day. I have been looking forward to the day I would fall in love with my wedding dress from the time I was a little girl. You made everything I hoped for come true!

Von carolinet17 2013-10-08 02:32:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I could not be more happier with my dress, it was better than i was expecting. A few minor alterations are needed but that is to be expected,
I ordered the dress on a Tuesday in Australia and received it the following Thursday by courier.
I will definatly be getting my bridesmaid dresses from here.

Gold Coast Australia

Von Ariana 2013-09-11 13:57:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Recebi meu vestido que comprei aqui no site e, realmente, é lindo! Exatamente do jeito que eu vi no site. Esperei somente 20 dias para receber e fiquei muito feliz com o produto! Com certeza recomendarei o site para outras pessoas do Brasil!

Von Trinity 2013-06-16 00:27:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I fell in love with the dress when i saw it on the website. I placed the order soon and it came to my home with prompt delivery! The dress is even more beautiful than it shows in the picture. It is stunning and gorgeous!! I will surely order other dresses and recommend the website to my friends!!

Von Sanni 2012-12-19 00:13:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

You will not have to worry about loosing beads and threads unraveling or anything like that. It is very nice, but it's fully lined and the material is quality enough in good way.

Von Anna Shortt 2012-03-19 09:12:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much, my dress just arrived and I tried it on straight away.

I was wary at first before ordering, not just because it's online but also because of the design of the dress. Wearing a backless dress will obviously raise problems about supporting my boobs on the day (not to be vulgar but that's the way it is).

I looked up several contraptions that you strap yourself into so suitably happy I ordered the dress and awaited its arrival.

All my fears were in vain, the dress is excellently boned at the front, I'm not small in the chest so I needed some support and I was so pleased, I don't need to buy any stick on bras or body stockings, I can go without on the day and know I'm comfortable and happy.

I went for the ivory colour with ivory ribbon, it looks lovely and doesn't wash me out, I'm quite pale and went on the advice of my Maid of Honour and I'm so pleased I did.

The lace is gorgeous with a lovely pattern, it's not very delicate but it feels strong and sturdy so enough to withstand possibly being trod on, you can't be too careful. The train is a lot longer than I expected but I feel like it's worth it and will look lovely when I walk down the aisle.

The shaping is stunning, I ordered my size and whilst I had it over my hips it felt slightly tight, once it was all in place it hugged my figure and gave me a gorgeous hourglass shape.

The ribbon is lovely with some small sequins and diamanté on, I left them on in the order with the thought that if I didn't like them I could take them off but I'm very pleased with the effect, they add a little bit of sparkle to catch the eye.

I genuinely could not be more pleased, it is beautiful and more than I expected. I can't wait to wear it on my big day, the price was amazing, thank you for a fantastic service and for making my wedding day that much easier

Von Susy 2012-01-27 20:56:02

Could you please send me a picture of the dress in ivory with an ivory sash? Also, what colours is the picture shown?

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69