A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #002000398

Preis: 236.85

Originalpreis: € 408.74  Ersparnis  € 171.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 236.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nique.kiwale 2015-04-13 03:12:07

Was nice doing business with you it was perfect. We love it.

pic1.jpeg

Von Ann 2014-04-29 03:41:01

Great dress to a great price! I had it custom made, but still had to do some small fixes to get it fit perfect, I even got a underskirt with 2 rings added to the the skirt of the dress. Very happy with the dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von connie.oliver 2016-07-02 05:04:34

I received my yesterday and oh my goodness, it is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. It is a little large in the shoulders and I believe it runs small. I usually wear a size 14 US and I ordered a size 16 US and while the waist fits perfectly, it is snug. Thank you for my beautiful dress and I am sure it will make my wedding day perfect.

Von zacmail 2015-11-17 20:51:37

I love it! I got it custom made and it fits perfectly! It's even more beautiful than the pictures show. The beading really sparkles! It's also lined with very soft fabric. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding! I got it 13 days after it was ordered with express shipping.

Von pamela.simmons 2015-07-14 18:16:03

my dress delivered Friday July 10th and I absolutely looooove it...I went to a tailor to get my measurements and had the dress custom made...it fits perfectly...JJS House worked very closely with me to ensure my measurements were correct, and once everything was finalized and they customized the dress, it shipped and delivered in two days...the whole process took about a week and a half...I would recommend jjshouse to anyone and everyone...I will definitely purchase from them again and cannot wait to wear my wedding dress in September!!! I purchased mine in Ivory and it's AMAZING!!!

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 02:59:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Von Sara Hammon 2013-09-03 19:30:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received my dress absolutely love it. I did have it done custom fit and it is perfect. I was really impressed with the quality of the material it is very good. The bead work is very beautifully done. Very fast shipping as well.

Von Anne 2013-05-02 14:38:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks guys for such an amazing job.Although I paid custom duty I think it was all worth it. Will definitely be ordering more from this site

Von Lora Lyubenova 2013-02-04 04:00:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received MY dress! Customized and beautiful, just one idea shorter, but will fix it.Beadwork nicely done! Good job, thanks!

Von Edna 2012-12-28 01:05:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich empfehle einfach jede, die ein günstiges und vor allem wunderschönes Brautkleid haben möchte, hier zu bestellen!!! JJsTeam macht alles super, sehr zum Empfehlen :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-28 01:07:58

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64