A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002000159

Preis: 196.87

Originalpreis: € 335.79  Ersparnis  € 138.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87
4.9 (Basiert auf 29 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von djrobins8 2016-07-18 17:38:22

I LOVE LOVE my wedding gown!!! I ordered a custom size. It is Gorgeous!!! Perfect in every way. The beading was stunning and I asked for and received extra beads, but I didn't need them. When ordering I was so worried that I had wasted my money, but I am so glad I went with JJs. I will order again and recommed JJs without hesitation or reservations. The gown was well packaged. It was wrinkled which I expected but the wrinkles steamed out easily.

pic1.jpeg

Von Nathy Hofer 2016-04-22 01:58:55

I love my wedding Dress. I felt so comfortable and can recommend it to anyone.

pic1.jpeg

Von Jodie Shepherd-Troth 2016-03-02 18:46:47

I was tasked to find a wedding dress for my dear friend as her fiance wanted to have a SURPRISE wedding! I came across your company and found the perfect dress for her! She was so happy with our choice and looked like a princess on her wedding day!

Von rali 2016-02-22 18:01:47

12/28/2013

Von francescagagne 2016-06-08 10:09:38

Ma robe me va parfaitement j'ai pas besoin de faire une retouche.
Beau travail !

Von morningcalm1987 2016-01-04 19:29:03

My wedding date is January 16 and I love my dress. I tried on dresses at a boutique. One was similar to the one I had seen on JJ's House website. I loved it and it was ready and available. It was $900. Since this one is only a fraction of that cost, I decided to order despite my fear of ordering sight unseen. I'm so happy I did! Wow! The other dress was weighty and much thicker compared. The quality of my dress is perfect though and I'm so thrilled! One note...I did trim some of the lace from the shoulder straps.

Von jennifer.2906 2015-11-07 23:58:51

franchement superbe ! je suis agréablement surprise, j'ai beaucoup hésité avant de commander.
je ne le regrette pas

Von line.svo 2015-09-11 10:28:13

Har i dag fått kjolen min (002000159) Veldig veldig fornøyd. God kvalitet og passer perfekt. Kom raskt. Gleder meg til å bruke den

Von pauline.henry0 2015-05-10 11:08:12

La robe est magnifique! Je l'ai reçue 10 jours après l'avoir commandée. Elle me va très bien (j'ai pris l'option mensurations personnalisées) et je suis très heureuse! Merci!

Von Theisonk 2015-04-25 07:02:29

Thank you JJHouse for my beautiful wedding dress!! It turned out absolutely amazing and I can hardly wait for my big day. I ordered a custom fit and made the hips just a little bigger so I could adjust later and it's exactly how I wanted it. I had several concerns ordering online for my big day, and I submitted several questions to their customer service before purchasing. I received a reply within 24 hours and also a coupon for $5 off! I requested a few extra beads and sequins to match my dress incase any were loose and they included them at no extra charge!! I was told 9-12 to make and 5-7 days for shipping. I ordered my dress on a Wednesday and received my dress in ten days!! Thanks again JJhouse

 1 - 10 von 29 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64