A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002012150

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 214.87  Ersparnis  € 114.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von charis.dobbs 2016-05-28 17:36:08

Everyone that comes into contact with this dress says how fantastic it is. Very very satisfied with everything, i could find no fault at all. I had to get the straps just shortened a little bit and even the dressmaker said it was a really well made dress and that someone had taken a lot of care to make it. And for $200 total! I have already recommended you guys to someone else and will continue to do so. Thank you very much!

Von smattord 2016-05-10 04:15:42

Love my dress, ordered a size 12 since that is what fit me at other local stores, the only thing I have to do it is get it altered for length, I knew that when I ordered it so it's not a big thing. The quality is great and the price was amazing... I love JJ's House and recommend it all the time when friends are looking for dress's... If you don't shop here......you are paying too much else where....this is the place to buy your dress.....

Von melodyburroughs09 2016-04-18 03:28:20

I just love my dress so much

Von bms.strong 2016-03-28 09:50:51

Thank you JJhouse for the beautiful dress! I am absolutely in love with it. It fits perfectly to me. Thank you thank you! I am going to look beautiful on my big day thanks to you. I HIGHLY recommend JJhouse and this dress.

Von Liz Edwards 2015-09-21 23:02:02

Absolutely beautiful dress thank you

Von jaunievewhite 2015-09-08 01:08:44

Very happy with my dress. Its a bit big but we over measured i think. Better to be big than small. Thanks JJ's House :)

Von svm0728 2015-06-25 10:34:34

Dress came way earlier than expected. I went with standard size dress. It fit wonderfully. Straps were a little large. It is a very nice material. Looked as it does in the pictures. I can't wait to walk down the isle next month!

Von mmeboubakri_karima 2015-06-05 17:19:28

je suis suis vraiment satisfaite, et la personne qui va la porter va être surement contente, c'est un cadeau

Von ccotelle 2015-04-22 16:59:03

I tried on about 25 dresses at several local Wedding stores, but nothing I tried in really WOWED me.... I thought I'd give online ordering a try, and ordered TWO dresses that I liked. This was my back up dress, but it is actually the dress I like the most!

I paid the tiny bit extra, to have it custom to my measurements.
This dress is fabulous! It was package inside out... and it is everything I thought it would be.
The material is exquisite and the tailoring is beautiful

For anyone out there that was hesitant like I was, Trust me when I say, you will not be dissapointed! JJ's house is wonderful to work with, and the dress was delivered quicker than I expected!!!

Thank you so much!

Von ocdvictim1 2015-03-15 18:04:13

March 2015
I held my breath and ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding in Sept 2015 thinking...."if it doesn't work out, I still have time to buy another one"....but I was VERY impressed with the whole process from JJ'sHouse!
This dress was not only exactly what I was looking for, it was super affordable, the website also notified me that it was on it's way and it even arrived earlier than I planned. It is EXACTLY like the photo online as well as VERY good quality material and structure of the entire dress, from straps to train. It arrived in a surprisingly small box, but they even packaged it inside-out so that if it got dirty in transit, it would be on the inside where you cant' see it---thoughtful! However...the "custom" measurements (which I paid extra for) didn't work out though and the entire bodice is WAY too big around the ribcage...but I'd rather alter it IN than out. So, that wasn't that much of a big deal. If anything, I was in fear that it was going to be too small.
Overall, I am VERY impressed with this website AND my dress...and I tend to be a BIG snob when it comes to service and merchandise...so you can trust that this was a GREAT way to go if you want to cut out the "middle man" aka overpriced Bridal Salons everywhere. Now all I have to do is invest in a good alterations service, which is what most brides will have to do ANYWAY with their gowns. YAY JJ'shouse, thank you! I will tell everyone I know about your great website! :)
KC, Nashville, TN

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-16 02:28:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64