A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002000131

Preis: 152.90

Originalpreis: € 274.83  Ersparnis  € 121.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 152.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von aranyoskam17 2016-10-01 05:14:46

The custom made dress arrived in 2 weeks, unbelievable. Good quality fabrics, nice beadings. The size is perfect according to my measurements.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von megveas 2016-07-10 10:52:35

Pues bien!. Cuando recibí mi vestido quedé feliz, muy contenta, me encantó.
La confección es buena, solo podría decir que algunas cuentas estaban un poco flojas. Pero solo fue un detalle.
Lo evaluó con un 4.8 pero no pude seleccionar esa nota, por lo que le dí un 5.
Lo solicité con el lazo y el vestido en Champaign y es un color hermoso. Estaba muy preocupada por el color. Las telas son de buena calidad y el tul no es tosco, sino más bién bastante fino.
Me sentí feliz y segura en mi vestido. Recomiendo este lugar, tiene las 3B. Bueno, bonito y barato.
Que más, ah! no utilicé sostén y estuvo bastante bién. Adjuntaré algunas fotos para aquellas que aún lo estén pensando.

las fotos no las pude girar ....

Cariños

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von jalizawre815 2015-10-31 12:59:35

I looked perfect on my wedding day and thank you for getting me the dress so quickly when ordered on such short notice. The underskirts were a little thicker then I thought they would be but overall I was very pleased with what I received.

pic1.jpeg

Von Lucia 2015-01-15 08:30:39

Passte wie angegossen super Service danke nochmals gerne wieder

Von Lucia 2013-11-18 10:37:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super Kleid !! Sitzt wie angegossen länge alles stimmt und auch in kurzer zeit geliefert top

Von lorna 2011-07-27 16:35:02

does this dress come with an under skirt?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-27 20:47:20

Hi Lorna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress comes with a underskirt.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von lorna 2011-07-11 15:37:03

i love this dress and i read that it can be mad without the sash, what i would like to know is would it be able to make this dress without the sash and have a sort of puddle train and if so how much extra would it be to have a train added on? as i think i may have found the dress i am looking for .

Von crystalfontaine 2011-05-20 19:13:43

if iam 4 feet 6inches what should my dress size be

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-24 00:25:31

Von Alana 2011-05-01 19:24:47

I love this dress!! The only thing I was wondering would be if I could purchase it without the sash??? Im just not to crazy about the whole bow deal... Thanks so much!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-02 09:53:00

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64