A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018015818

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 265.84  Ersparnis  € 122.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.9 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Bec 2014-05-16 20:26:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much JJshouse for my dress! It was exactly how I wanted it, so happy! :)

pic1.jpeg

Von Sopranoesther 2015-10-06 22:52:38

It's well made and pretty
Thank you

Von Allyson (: 2015-05-11 16:32:05

I actually won prom queen in the champagne colored dress. It is much more beautiful than the picture shows, on tan skin it looks radiant yet elegant. The picture doesn't give this dress enough credit. This dress fit me like a glove and heels weren't an issue to match with the dress. I absolutely recommend this dress!

Von Irene 2014-03-24 22:21:28

I tried so many different dresses, and this was the most elegant dress. The skirt is flowing and it is easy to move around in it. It is simple enough to enjoy different types of jewerly.If you are looking for something elegant, this is highly recommended.

Von laclas112011 2014-03-24 20:27:49

What a gorgeous dress! I bought this as one of my prom dresses and it is perfect. Really well made and fits perfectly. You guys are so helpful and you did your best to serve customers well. I would order from you again!

Von Angelia 2014-03-24 00:34:45

just received my dress. delighted with my purchase. It is more beautiful than it looks online. the color is nice as well as the style. i couldn't be happier! thank you

Von Evangeline9 2014-03-23 03:44:21

I received my dress today... I love it. It's everything I wanted. The delivery was so fast once dress was made. I will recommend and order again in future. Thank you for your good job.

Von NellyNelly 2014-03-23 01:53:24

Wow, the dress fits like a dream. I could not find such a gorgeous dress in any store here without breaking the bank. Thank you so much. I will recommend your website to all the girls to the prom.

Von Chloe Rennie 2014-03-21 04:33:26

They use ups to deliver the package and I paid for my order with credit card. I do not see anything to worry because everything can be tracked and traced. Recommend

Von jusse cerqueira 2014-03-17 01:20:29

I saw a similar dress in our local store with this dress, almost the same. But the price is up to 400 USD, and I am not able to afford that. Luckily I found this dress on your site, and the quality is almost the same, price is much reasonable.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96