A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #008006124

Preis: 138.91

Originalpreis: € 345.79  Ersparnis  € 206.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Dimitra 2016-04-28 01:07:29

I like all the clothes.

Von Nicole 2015-12-28 04:05:03

The dress looked good and fitted perfectly

Von washingtonbarajas 2016-11-20 15:16:49

Ordered this dress in the jade color and to the exact measurements for my mom, it was perfect and the color is gorgeous!

Von Mara Catarochi 2014-12-31 04:39:15

O vestido é lindo e o acabamento perfeito!!
O tecido é muito bom, estou muito satisfeita.
Parabéns para toda a equipe!

Von joannasoares 2014-08-01 18:57:26

I bought this dress in blushing pink, very pretty. The lace is a bit itchy, and the craftsmanship can be better (loose threads.) I am glad I added 1 1/2 to my bust size and 1 inch to my waist size. I got a lot of compliments on this dress.

Von grodan_61 2014-05-31 06:51:38

I love my dress! I will shop from you again! You are the best! Thank you!

Von Dorothy.mcmahon 2014-05-02 03:18:39

Very happy with dress and promptness of services. Was custom made. Perfect fit and gorgeous. Will definitely rave about to friends and buy from again. Highly recommend .

Von Lisandra 2014-01-30 18:29:47

Thank you I RECEIVED The package. Is was in Puerto Rico.

Von i.c.castro 2013-12-21 20:59:00

Thanks so much for the dress which is absolutely beautiful and fits like a glove!!! I am really impressed by the speed and the quality of the dress given the time frame! Thanks again. Cheers, Isabel

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-22 01:24:37

Hi I.c.castro,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Von Teresa 2013-11-28 04:12:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I WISH TO RETURN THIS DRESS,...... the lace is deatched at the back of the dress,.... and the zip, is puckered,.... very poor attention to detail,... I would not wish to wear it now at my daughters wedding.PLEASE REPLY TO ME...Many thanks. Teresa Webb.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:13:12

Hi Teresa, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00