A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #008018715

Preis: 236.85

Originalpreis: € 349.79  Ersparnis  € 112.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 236.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 40 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Susan Tharp 2016-01-10 19:29:10

Compliments on color and design. It was heavy enough for cool night. Liked the sleeves to cover upper arms.

Von Karyn Harvey 2015-11-24 18:06:51

Loved the dress and I felt wonderful!

Von MARIA Granzner 2015-11-17 17:41:12

Faschingsball Februar 2014

Von feefee64 2015-04-17 01:32:41

Beautiful Beautiful.... just wonderful... dress quality was amazing, workmanship was great.. thank you very very much

pic1.jpeg

Von xangelas 2016-08-02 05:30:21

Klänningen överträffade mina förväntningar och jag fick mycket beröm av gästerna på vårt fina bröllop.

Von josefgr 2016-04-07 12:27:49

excellent website Thank you for your service

Von ldydox 2016-03-23 06:34:18

Beautiful!! Beading makes is really heavy.

Von snydersix 2016-02-13 14:13:53

I wore this dress in grape to my daughters wedding. It was lovely. It is extremely well made and fit appropriately. It was delivered exactly as they said. The beading made it a little heavy but I hardly noticed.

Von cynthia_clrk 2015-02-05 19:32:11

The dress is beautiful and I will definitely order from JJ'S House again! My daughter must have order from them because she said "a great company." Thank you all so much and the dress arrived sooner than I thought. I look forward to ordering other dresses from your company.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-06 00:24:21

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Florence 2014-10-18 03:38:41

The shining sequins on the dress caught my eyes and I made up mind to buy it immediately. In fact, the real dress is much more delicate than I expected. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you.

 1 - 10 von 40 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00