A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten #008005706

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 204.88  Ersparnis  € 61.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.9 (Basiert auf 30 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tracey Kelso 2014-07-18 05:28:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The bridesmaids dresses from here were a hit.Thank you .I recommend the custom make well worth the small extra fee.

pic1.jpeg

Von Nina 2013-08-02 09:23:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you sooo much...very nice dress ..like the picture,good material....its little bit small....but its ok...my mother will love it.....really thank you...I was so afraid,,,but now I will order again,and will recommend to all I know

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von elginelaine1950 2015-12-20 15:28:12

Absolutely fabulous, great fit, fast delivery, very well made, beautiful colour.will be wearing this gown with great pride.Big thankyou.

Von edu15542 2015-09-04 02:23:55

I had this dress made in red and it is absolutely fabulous!! My friends were green with envy and I felt a million dollars. It is so well made and I just love the invisible zip that is hard to find. I could ask for a better outfit for the ball.

Von colaloma 2015-03-26 06:53:39

Es una preciosidad, y además con las medidas exactas. Muchas gracias

Von NatalieOhNatalie 2014-12-18 06:37:29

What a beautiful dress this is. I ordered it without custom measurements and the top was too large. The bottom was too long, but I took it to my dressmaker who said it was well made and for $50, did all the alterations for me.
I would definitely order from JJ's House again, this time paying them for custom work. I ordered it in Regency and it is just stunning.

Von Shannancas 2014-11-23 18:20:30

Thanks jjshouse, took under 2 weeks to have dress made and delivered (australia). Dress was beautiful and made perfect. I strongly recommend paying a bit extra and using the custom made. Will recommend to all I know. Thanks again.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-11-24 00:47:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von sandra_simpson 2014-11-19 17:38:05

I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT ORDERING THIS ONLINE. I love it, the dress is exactly as shown. I will be wearing it for my daughters wedding in April. Thanks for making this experience so easy!!

Von Hedda_Brush 2014-09-28 01:17:53

Wow, the dress came so soon.
It arrived within 1.5 weeks.
And i loved the style of the sleeves best.
The color was the same as the picture showed.
Thank you so much.

Von Dee Wright 2014-09-18 17:03:36

Outstanding work. Thanks for your work. We love the dress!

 1 - 10 von 30 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00