A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #008003181

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 189.89  Ersparnis  € 80.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von LIBBYGG 2015-03-24 17:18:56

I just received this dress today. It is well made. It looks and feels like an expensive designer name gown. I am very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks to the seamstress

Von Erin Harting 2013-08-16 20:05:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the custom measurements options on this dress and the fit is amazing. I'm plus-size and pear shaped, so it's really difficult for me to get a dress that fits well. This one does. It's perfectly fitted! No alterations are necessary. The fabric is nice - it is lined and boned. The "beading" doesn't really show in the photo, but it's 5 small beads with a silver thing on the bottom. This detail is really cheesy and does not do the dress justice - I'll be taking them off. The dress is well made and looks great otherwise.

Von Faye White 2013-07-04 00:52:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This gown is beautiful exactly as wanted can't wait to wear it, I have bought a number of things from jjs and will be
purchasing more in the future, fantastic company to buy from very prompt with orders, thank you very much.

Von Jade 2013-06-17 01:13:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding in the fall, I opened the box this morning and cried! They are EVERYTHING I ever wanted and then some! Thank you so much for make my special day that much more special!

Von Ingrid 2013-06-03 00:57:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so happy with me dress. Ordering was easy, it arrived sooner than I was told, It fitted perfectly. I could not be happier with it. The colour is amazing. I would not have been able to have bought a dress like this for that price.

Von Judith 2013-06-02 02:11:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was beautiful and very well madeI would recommend the dress be made to measureas that way, hopefully, the bodice of the dress and overall shape will be more in balance with the desired length. I was very happy with the dress.

Von julie 2011-09-21 21:59:07

I ordered this dress as a wedding dress in ivory. It arrived today(in Australia) and it is just as i thought it would be. I would recommend having it made to your size (it is made to exactly what you say you want). I didnt realise it had a small train but that is perfect for me anyway. Thank you JJsHouse :-)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 00:01:57

Hi Julie,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Angela Derdowski 2011-07-18 04:05:18

Well, the dress arrived two days later. Luckily it caught up with my son’s wedding. But the dress is perfect and fits me well so I didn’t have to get it altered.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00