A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #008002220

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 257.85  Ersparnis  € 114.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Fireyred101 2013-12-30 17:22:09

Just got my dress. It's gorgeous, but does not fit right. Custom sizing does not take into consideration those if us with short torsos. Not happy that I will have to pay even more for alterations.....hoping it can be fixed.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-31 00:23:08

Dear Fireyred101,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal here is to exceed our customer’s expectations during each shopping. We will certainly take your comments under advisement and ensure to make appropriate improvements. As you may see from many other reviews regarding our company, we are committed to delivering an excellent customer experience. Your comments will help us to improve in the areas mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know at feedback@jjshouse.com. We hope to deserve another chance when you are back to our website next time.

JJ’sHouse Customer Service

Von clolo` 2012-02-17 19:58:57

J'ai reçu ma robe plus tôt que prévue, elle est troppppppppppppppppp belle!!!! elle est vraiment très classe!!!! une vraie robe de star et de très bonne qualité merci :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-17 19:59:59

Bonjour

Merci de l'interet porte a nos robes .

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des  questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.

Von jacqui grace 2012-01-26 14:14:19

can i see this dress in silver

Von Caroline Jaritz 2011-11-09 12:46:59

This dress is perfect fits fantastic well made and very strong. I have my dress weeks before my required date. Highly recommend great service and follow up. I chose watermelon as the color and it is perfect to the color chart for chiffon material. Will buy more dresses.

Von Holly Malcolm 2011-10-11 20:12:48

Hi there. Could I please see this dress in Lavender, Blue, Light Sky Blue, Red and Dark Navy?

Thank you so much. Love this site. Great quality stuff.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:57:21

Hi Holly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von ailesbury 2011-10-11 08:08:21

can you send me picture of color lavander and pink?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-12 00:05:16

Hi Ailesbury,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Chiffon and Charmeuse. It comes with some give/stretch. As for the measurements, you can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=8.As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Pink now. I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von ailesbury 2011-10-11 08:05:41

what kind of texture is this cloth? is this stretchable?how can i send my measurement?id love to wear this one on my friend's wedding.their motiff is black .

Von joanna 2011-09-28 00:03:17

Hi,
Can I please see a picture of the back of this dress.
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-28 01:31:57

Hi Joanna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sheryl 2011-09-22 17:43:29

Please confirm the colour of the dress in this picture. Thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 19:42:25

Hi Sheryl,

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Sue 2011-09-20 10:08:52

Beautiful dress. May I see it in Hunter, Light sky blue, silver and sage please. Many thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:57:53

Hi Sue

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in all the colors you mentioned. I have attached some pictures of the dress in Silver  and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00