A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert #008005936

Preis: 192.87

Originalpreis: € 438.74  Ersparnis  € 245.86

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 192.87
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von M. 2016-09-08 03:07:47

Love my dress. Really enjoy the experience with jj`s house. The dress is really well made.

Von lizkamau 2016-09-09 12:17:08

Choose the size off the website and it for my mum like a glove. Beautiful details

Von shelleycunliffe 2015-10-18 11:47:39

I ordered this dress to be custom made as a mother of the bride outfit. I'm thrilled with the quality, it is sooo well made! Fits exactly as requested. Would not hesitate to order from jjs house again - in fact with a mother of the groom wedding coming up summer 2016 - I think I'll be back sooner rather than later! Thank you JJS house :-)

Von Lisa Cunningham 2014-10-27 16:50:28

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. I felt and looked like a million bucks. The quality and workmanship of the garment was excellent. Would recommend it.

Von Ingeborg Bryce 2014-10-11 23:56:41

I ordered a custom-sized dress and it arrived promptly within 10 days. The beading work on the top is exquisite. The overall craftsmanship of the dress is excellent. I ordered my dress in the navy color and it looks just like the one the model wears in the picture. I am planning on wearing it at my daughter's wedding next month. I would highly recommend JJ's House because it makes shopping for a gown so much easier and simple. I liked the fact that I received a confirmation email right after placing the order and another one to notify me that the dress had shipped.

Von Pn525 2013-09-23 13:35:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered my mom a dress from this site not expecting what to expect when the dress arrived I was amazed on the quality of the fabric and the amazing clean stitching. I'm planing on buying from this site only from now on. Trust me you will not be disappointed .

Von Carry 2013-06-15 00:15:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Last week I received my parcel .it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the box,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

Von Lorraine 2013-06-03 01:03:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was amazing for my daughters wedding! I received numerous compliments and felt absolutely beautiful in it! I have recommended this website to everyone!
Thank you! It was a great purchase for a beautiful day in my life!

Von Ari 2013-06-02 02:42:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress custom made in dark navy... I am a size 12... it is beautifully made and fits perfectly. would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00