A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen #008006120

Preis: 137.41
65% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 374.78  Ersparnis  € 237.37

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 137.41
4.7 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Betsy 2015-12-03 18:02:00

My dress looked just like the picture on your web site! I am now looking for a dress for my youngest daughter's wedding!

Von pattiannebaran 2016-05-26 12:05:01

it is GORDEOUS!

Von donnalmork 2016-05-09 15:41:08

My dress is absolutely gorgeous. Very satisfied. It arrived about a week and a half after ordering. Very satisfied. Would order again

Von amchamberlin 2016-04-30 17:58:34

Dress arrived very quickly and it looks great!! The only problem I have is the dress was made about an inch too long. I did the custom measurements and my shoes have a 2" wedge. The dress will need to be hemmed a little bit. I was very nervous ordering the dress without trying it on. I looked for s dress in many stores without finding anything I liked. However, it all turned out well. Just make sure you check the size chart carefully or do the custom sizing. Their measurements are NOT US SIZES. You will have to order at least 2 sizes larger that your usual US size. Best is to spend the extra $20 and do the custom sizing.

Von Christine 2015-05-01 14:25:22

Ein wunderbares Kleid! Schön gearbeitet und sehr schnelle Lieferung (acht Tage!). Leider etwas zu lang, aber kürzen kann man immer. Herzlichen Dank, auch für den perfekten Service.

Von lorrilamarche 2015-03-24 03:58:07

I love this dress! Had it custom fit and it was perfect the color, the fit, material was stitched perfect, was a little concerned when I found out it was coming from China, but pleasantly surprised it was PERFECT. My sons wedding is in July now I can relax and just wait for the date. One really big thing out of the way. Now I hope everything else works out just like this did.

Von dionline2012 2014-10-02 23:28:53

Excellent, colour is perfect, as shown in the colour chart. Fit is equally perfect. Many many thanks.

Von Cherry_Lee 2014-09-23 00:52:38

This is the one that I want.I really appreciate it.

Thank you very much for sending me this beautiful dress.I would love to recommend this one to anyone who loves a beautiful dress.Thank you again.

Von Bonnie 2014-09-22 23:38:28

I love this dress! It looks much more expensive than I have paid.I am satisfied with the service got from you guys and you have done a great job! I will buy more dresses in the near future.

Von j.reisinger 2014-06-27 10:43:34

This company is amazing. I could not believe that I received one of the most beautiful dresses I will ever wear for my daughter's wedding. So worth getting it custom made. The price was great and it was delivered within a week. The quality of the dress far succeeds anything I could have imagined. Thank You JJ's House for rescuing me!!!

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00