A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007000925

Preis: 112.92

Originalpreis: € 173.90  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 38 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jackie wells 2015-01-05 03:02:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit worried about buying this dress online..but I did'nt need to, the colour, quality and fit was all perfect. I had two beautiful bridesmaids.
Thank You

pic1.jpeg

Von Jenny7348 2014-10-01 02:16:51

Hi, can I see the dress in orange (burnt orange colour) please?

Von Edel Rogan 2013-01-30 13:57:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received my dresses in the post. I ordered 3 for the bridesmaids and they're fab!! The material is great in them they're lovely. I'll deffo be ordering from you again :)

Von Sade 2012-12-22 21:33:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dresses are fabulous! The quality was absolutely good!!! I am so excited to wear this dress. It's everything I was hoping for. Thank you guys, i will definitely wear it to my brother's wedding on February next year!!

Von Gladys 2012-12-12 23:40:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the bridesmaid is very good with grace, the color is the most outstanding colors among other colors and sash design is halfback, i ordered the standard size for the dress, it is a little longer for the dress length,i bought a pair of high heel shoes specially, now everything is perfect :)

Von Griselda 2012-12-11 01:12:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress was beautifully sown, presented just as the picture. Color was as I ordered. The delivery was very fast and the garment was packaged perfectly. My first experience buying on line, and on this site I know you get what you order.

Von Zoe Dunlop 2012-03-12 23:40:39

I bought this dress for a Ball (the one previously I bought a custom made dress for $900) and am absolutely amazed at the quality and fit of this dress! And of course the super speedy postage!
It was beautiful and fit perfectly and I had soo many comments of how good it looked!
I need to buy bridesmaid dresses for my sisters wedding and will definitely be ordering from JJsHouseagain!

Von Vicki MacIver 2012-02-07 04:22:35

I love this dress - could you please send a pic in dark navy or nurgandy?

Thanks,

Vicki

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:35:47

Hi Vicki,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.



Von Vicki 2012-02-06 11:08:31

This is a beautiful dress - do you have a picture of the dress in dark navy and burgandy? I'm looking to order 3 dresses asap and probably don't have time to order swatches. Thanks!

Von caroline oloo 2012-02-05 08:26:46

James.
Can you send me apicture of this dress in red and watermelon color.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:31:52

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 38 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00