A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002005176

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 217.87  Ersparnis  € 74.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Helen Buckingham 2014-08-01 03:45:23

I ordered 2 of these is pink for my daughters as my bridesmaids for my wedding..I was 100% happy with the whole experience from the ordering, communication from JjsHouse, delivery and end product. We loved the dresses and coupled with the little bridesmaids dresses which I also got made from JjsHouse I was more than happy with the all of my order..I will be definitely ordering again from this company in the future and have recommended to other friends and family. My daughter has just ordered her wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses from Jj's..Fabulous job!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-01 23:35:10

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

Von abbey21 2014-03-08 00:07:09

I am very happy with this dress! Sent my specific measurements and fits like a glove. You can tell they have taken care and pride with their work.

Von Liabeth 2013-04-01 17:57:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wedding dress is just as expected, very satisfied with the product. The sizes are true to their chart.

Von Catarina 2013-01-30 23:47:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

super!!!! in nur zwei Wochen schon da =))) super tolle Qualität!!!! ich werde dann nach der Hochzeit mal ein paar Fotos hochladen!!!

Von Jean 2012-12-05 01:23:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is extremely beautiful and You can tell they took pride in their work. The picture does not do it justice. I love love love this dress! The only advice I give to future buyers is order at least one or two sizes larger than your regular size.

Von jczhou 2012-07-06 04:11:18

test en content

Von tania romero 2012-06-14 03:26:30

Hello!

I would like toknow what king of fabric this dress is made of.

Many thanks

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64