A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007001484

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 131.92  Ersparnis  € 13.00

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Olivia.harris29 2015-06-29 12:42:26

These dresses are perfect. We chose them as they have wide straps and aren't low cut (big busted bridesmaids)
Also, the crossover at the front is very flattering on the girl's tummies. I paid extra and had the dresses custom made- I am do happy I did. They fit perfectly. The quality is amazing.
The one thing I don't like is that the sash at the back is way too long. (But the picture shows it dragging on the ground so it is obviously meant to be that long- I am getting about 1m cut off it)

The dress was also here within 8 days of ordering it (I live in Australia)
Overall I would recommend this beautiful dress to anyone

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sam271985 2016-06-08 00:36:34

Fits perfectly with the measurements given. Beautiful

Von cindybowers72 2016-05-06 16:12:30

Beautiful dress purchased in ivory and use as a wedding dress, I felt beautiful wearing it and got a lot of fantastic comments.

Von kellerhackers 2016-05-02 15:32:04

I had my dress customized and they did a perfect job. I even received the dress sooner than I expected. The feel of the dress was amazing and I received more positive comments than the other bridesmaids whom bought from another website.

Von m.warner-bradshaw1 2015-06-04 06:25:34

Super quality. Very quick.
Remember to add on import duty and tax to find out true cost though.

Von catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:55

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:54

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:54

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von esmeralda.martinez 2014-06-14 18:28:50

this dress is beautiful. I received it 5 days early and it's perfect. Fast and friendly service. I took it to a local dress shop and they estimated value was over $300.00 dollars!!! Great price and quality material. I will definitely recommend this company

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-06-15 01:12:40

Dear Esmeralda.martinez, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von veromolina 2014-02-24 13:36:20

Je viens de recevoir ma robe...superbe....le tissu est beau, et elle me va parfaitement grace aux mesures prises...je suis ravie, merci

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00