A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007000914

Preis: 124.92

Originalpreis: € 215.87  Ersparnis  € 90.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Bunny 2012-12-12 21:29:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the dress and the beading is way prettier and more subtle in person. The fabric is also very good quality. i just love it so mcuh

Von Jennifer from Scotland 2012-04-06 02:01:41

I started my relationship with JJHouse when I purchased their colour swatch catalogue. It came exactly when it was supposed to and was invaluable when choosing the colours of the dress we wanted. The couple of emails I sent were answered promptly and more or less addressed my questions. The language difference was a very minor factor.

I placed an order for 2 dresses in Lavender. They are beautifully made, not a bare seam to be seen. The underdress is lined so there's no need for a underslip. The bodice is shaped, so unless you are very large bosumed, no need for a bra either. My daughter and I are delighted with our purchases and would have no hesitation in recommending JJHouse to others.

I hate to finish on a negative, but the only (tiny) problem was the illustration is in such a dark colour it's difficult to see detail. As it turned out however there were no problems at all.

Von Brooke 2012-02-12 17:23:47

Hi, may you please send me a photo of this dress is champagne? Thanks so much!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-13 00:59:26

Hi Brooke,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have the pictures you asked for . While, I would like to attach some in Dark Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Ruth 2012-02-12 08:43:15

Hi

Can you send me a picture of this dress in red and burgendy?

Many thanks

Ruth

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-12 23:12:30

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Frourou 2012-02-07 23:39:30

la robe est superbe,bravo et merci!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:36:07

Merci de votre commentaire.

En esperant vous revoir bientot sur notre site.

Von fiona gill 2011-10-08 13:55:13

Hi can you send me a picture of this dress in burgendy and fuschia. I would be ordering three of them for my bridesmaids who live in three different parts of the country could I have the dresses sent to 3 different addresses, and what is the return policy if the dresses don't suit?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-08 19:15:09

Hi Fiona ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Fuchsia now.I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, Since you want us to sent them to different addresses,please place three orders from us. As for the return policy,you can go to this link for more information:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Jen 2011-09-12 10:13:10

Hi, do you have any pictures of this dress in pale pink? if so could you send me then and also are you able to make the back slightly higher as it is quiet loq at the back,
thankyou

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-12 23:18:57

Hi Jen,

Thank you for your mail.

We are sorry but pale pink is not available now. We strongly recommend you to choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list. I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope you can find the color you want. As for the back of this dress ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Janine Moan 2011-09-06 21:56:46

Hi, I love this dress. I am glad to see the dress can be made with a higher neckline at the back. Before I go ahead and order this dress, could you please send me a picture of this dress in grape or even something to indicate of what the grape colour would look like?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-07 00:19:51

Hi Janine,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have  attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon( material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors with it.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Crystle 2011-08-27 19:33:06

Hi!! Can you send me a picture of this dress in the dark navy (midnight blue) the darkest you have

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-28 23:25:04

Dear Crystle,

Thanks for contacting us.

In the attachment you will find the dress made in Dark Navy color. Hope this helps.

Von jenni 2011-08-02 06:33:26

hello,

could the back of this dress be made to plunge less/have a higher neck line at the back as i am looking for a dress to acomadate a larger lady - therefore it would be preferable to avoid too much exposed back.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-03 00:49:47

Hi jenni,

Thank you for your visiting JJsHouse.

Surely we can make the dress with a higher neck line at the back.
Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page when you place your order.

Then our dress maker can make the dress according to your requirements.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00