A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001785

Preis: 97.43
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 169.90  Ersparnis  € 72.47

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 97.43
5 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lzzybarlow 2016-09-20 12:46:18

Such a pretty dress! Thank you so much for excellent service. X

pic1.jpeg

Von Jessicamanco 2016-08-11 08:27:21

Lovely dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von odonoghue.fiona 2016-07-02 13:12:44

Very happy with the dress. It arrived promptly and in good condition. It was very well finished. I wore the same style dress as a bridesmaid dress and again it was very good quality, however the lining on the dress I received is lining material and not satin as in the previous dress I had worn. Not a big issue but it does alter the colour slightly.

pic1.png

Von Jessicamanco 2016-06-07 15:35:54

BEAUTIFUL, THE SIZE FITS PERFECT

pic1.jpeg

Von Lies 2015-11-10 18:14:58

Dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Thank you !

Von bgvball14 2015-07-20 07:35:16

Dress was exactly as pictured and fit her very well on the first try!

pic1.jpeg

Von hm-rande 2015-07-09 00:42:35

I bought two of this for my bridesmaids, one in lavender and one in pearl pink. We ordered them custom made after measurements, and they fits perfectly. Beautiful dresses, well made and the quality is excellent. I am very satisfied, and will absolutely come back!

Von louise 2015-07-02 12:32:13

Wow I really love this dress. The quality is amazing and it is so flattering. The fit and colour are perfect and I will definitely come back in the future. I ordered a size 22 and I feel very pretty in this dress, great for fuller figures. I would definitely recommend.
Thank you very much JJ.

Von kyoung111514 2014-09-30 16:30:28

The color of this dress was stunning I loved it ! My bridesmaid said she will definitely wear this dress again! I am so very happy with the service and how quickly everything came. Thank you for making this affordable for all my girls and making the experience pleasurable!

Von pamssouthern 2013-11-11 03:52:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stunning dress, a very flattering fit-very slimming. The is made to a very high standard; good quality chiffon and fully lined.

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00