A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlstickerei Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlstickerei Gestufte Rüschen #007004569

Preis: 97.43
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 171.90  Ersparnis  € 74.47

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 97.43
4.9 (Basiert auf 39 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von justinedunne 2016-10-16 15:33:57

Beautiful dress arrived exactly as described. Fitted like a glove absolutely stunnning dress - thank you JJs house.

pic1.jpeg

Von jhshaha 2016-04-12 08:51:05

Had a really well fit since I ordered custom measurements since my body is around 3 different sizes. Extra costs were clearly marked shipping and custom measurements. I did not like the only 2 shipping options. The price for expedited shipping was $1 cheaper than the other but we are on track with ordering and could have been ok with a longer shipping wait to save money, had there been a cheaper option. Overall great job.

pic1.jpeg

Von Jennifer Lee 2016-03-27 23:01:01

Amazing in person! Absolutely gorgeous & no photo could express how great this fits or looks!

Von Michelleterrymommyof3boys 2016-02-26 21:04:32

The dress fits perfect and cant wait until my wedding day to see all my girls in this dress iam verry happy

pic1.jpeg

Von Pucky_74 2015-12-07 20:02:53

did the trick. wasn't to happy with my sister choise of colors on her wedding but I did feel good. Since the dress came In time it made the whole wedding expirance very pleasant. Looking forward to buying for dresses since I still have may sisters in Germany that are unmarried.

pic1.jpeg

Von Lara 2015-11-19 17:45:12

Once again, beautifully tailored, fit my bridesmaid perfectly. Worth the extra money for custom fit!

pic1.jpeg

Von brunellad 2015-06-27 07:26:37

I was really happy with the quality of the dress. I color was rich and vibrant and the fit was true to the measurements.

pic1.jpeg

Von Apole 2015-05-02 01:12:12

Perfect fit (just needed to be hemmed), quick shipping, great quality at a competitive price.

pic1.jpeg

Von sarahanngarcia 2014-09-30 18:06:40

Elegant and well made. It fits a variety of shapes well.

pic1.jpeg

Von pyro 2014-08-17 22:34:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it in lilac and the custom sizing option was well worth it! I think it would suit any size woman!

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 39 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00