A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #018005092

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 205.88  Ersparnis  € 68.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Fernanda 2015-02-24 15:22:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is beautiful! Exactly the picture. I want this dress for my bridesmaids in burgundy color and they look very pretty. You can see in the picture. All fives dresses ordered were the correct size and quality. I strongly recommend it.

pic1.jpeg

Von Teresa 2014-10-01 04:00:45

Very good, exactly like the photo. Custom made with specific measurement. No faulty part.

Von melania.leone7 2014-05-13 08:12:13

Il vestito è arrivato stamattina è perfetto. ottimi anche i tempi di spedizione.

Von hannan 17419679 2014-03-26 19:09:40

the dress fabric is good. i chose the custom size for my dress in case that it would not fit me very well. I received it and tried it on, and it fit me well. if you guys want to buy dresses for yourself, you could also choose the custom size.it is really special and great.

Von gisselleceballos 2013-10-11 11:27:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El vestido realmente muy bonito !! muchas gracias !!

Von Meaghan 2013-10-09 13:31:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very worried before buying this dress but went for it anyway. My dress arrived 6 days after I ordered it and it is lovely! The pearl pink colour is very pretty, and the dress fits me!

Von Tricia 2013-03-31 13:52:13

Just Ordered the dress everything was fast and amazing now i'm just waiting for it to come in the mail! So excited! It was surprising at how face everything was accepted so quickly. If everything is perfect i will defiantly order from this site again.

Von Nini 2012-07-30 01:35:00

Hi there would i be able to see this dress in red please.
Thank you.

Von Suruswadee Prasitsaengsri 2012-07-18 00:46:52

Hello

I return the dress but what's happend with my money?

Suruswadee

Von azra 2012-06-18 00:16:36

can you please send me this dress in the following colours,

watermelon and lilac

and how deep is the v neck of the dress can it be adjusted as it looks very deep in the photo.

i would prefer it to be more covered in the bust area also what material is this dress made out of?

many thanks

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96