A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004867

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 215.87  Ersparnis  € 78.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von anniefisk 2016-03-24 05:06:33

My dress was perfect! From the time I ordered to the day I got it took righg around 2 weeks. I had the dress altered in the straps and the length. Everyone absolutely loved the dress & I also ordered it in black.

pic1.jpeg

Von darcy 2014-03-28 04:43:15

i received my dress yesterday:) the delivery is so fast!! the price is great and the quality is so high!!i am very happy with this purchase! thank you and would like to recommend this site to all my friends!!

Von jacqueline 2014-03-26 18:50:20

Do not hesitate to place your order with JJSHOUSE because the dresses will not disappoint you. This is my 3rd dress and it satisfies me as always. I am a happy customer.

Von Beverly 2014-03-18 18:56:08

My sister loves this dress so much and she is considering to buy another dress for her graduation from this site. It was very well made, the price was so great. It also came very fast. Highly recommend.

Von Janet 2014-03-14 19:57:33

I want to thank you for your great service, especially the service representative Candy. I communicated with her on Live Chat. She was friendly and helpful without exception throughout this entire process. From the beginning to the end of my shopping experience, I was very happy.

Von tsbear 2013-11-02 06:04:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received a beautiful dress in less than a week after ordering it.

Von Crystel 2013-08-14 06:00:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Merci beaucoup ;) Elle est magnifique en couleur lavande !!! Et je l'ai reçu très vite. A recommander!!

Von Cristina Lisenche 2013-07-22 03:02:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I`ve received this dress in time, and it`s gorgeous, great fabric, great details! I`ve worn it on my sister`s wedding and everybody complimented me for the dress. Well done! I`ll definitely return with orders on other occasions as well!!

Von Candice 2013-06-14 23:32:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is so nice, i got it three days ago. the delivery speed is really fast and the package is still intact. and your customer service work did really well:)

Von Carina 2013-01-30 01:55:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ich habe das Kleid heute erhalten. Es hat mich wirklich überrascht. Sehr schön ist es. Genau so wie ich vor dem Erhalten gewünscht habe. Ihr seid echt top. Ich habe gleich meine beste Freundin eure Seite weiter empfohlen.

Mach ihr weiter so :)

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96