A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004840

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 220.87  Ersparnis  € 83.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von miriamrosale 2015-04-21 20:26:00

Good night .. would saner if you still have this model for sale

Von CarinaGarcia 2014-03-15 03:05:24

i have just received the dress! the delivery is really prompt! i have tried it once i get it. and it fits me well. also, the price is reasonable. i will order again in the future. thanks!

Von kellieb 2013-11-27 05:56:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress was great! Shoulder straps were a little too long so had to make a minor alteration, otherwise an awesome fit. Also arrived about 5 days before I thought it would. Very efficient

Von Emma Sheridan 2012-03-22 05:18:13

could i see a picture of this dress in yellow and watermelon please and tank u

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-24 03:23:11

Von Samar 2012-03-11 08:04:23

Could you please send me pictures of this dress in Watermelon and Fuchsia?
Thank you so much!!

Von MoMo 2012-03-06 05:47:10

Please tell me what colour this dress is.thxs

Von Randi 2012-02-25 07:16:39

Can you please send me photos of this dress in different colors?

Von nicole 2012-02-19 10:27:06

Could you please send me a picture of this in Watermelon? That would be amazing. Thank you so much!

Von Sandra Ruiz 2011-12-07 12:49:17

quiero saber si este vestido es azul, azul real, o azul marino. gracias.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-07 23:22:41

El color mas parecido a la foto sera azul.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96