A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005580

Preis: 144.40
40% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 248.85  Ersparnis  € 104.45

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 144.40
4.7 (Basiert auf 29 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marie-Laure 2013-05-28 11:44:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Guten tag ! Hello ! Bonjour ! Holla !

Das ist gut ! This dress is perfect ! C'est parfait ! Este vestido es perfecto !

! cette robe est superbe ! même si elle est chère ca vaut le cout !

This is amazing ! J'adore mais je n'est pas les moyens pour me l'offrir .. J'espère qu'un jour je pourrais la porter sur

moi .. ! Coool

pic1.jpg

Von 658fish 2016-11-07 05:23:24

The dress was absolutely beautiful. The feel of the material was undiscrible. I was not expecting it to be "fitted". This made the dress even more stunning. I would say that the fit is true to size or you need to buy up one size.

Von marildea 2014-11-17 10:12:06

MEU VESTIDO CHEGOU!!!!!AMEI!!!!!O TAMANHO ,COR, ACABAMENTO,TUDO MUITO ORGANIZADO ,CHEGOU UM DIA ANTES DO PREVISTO. ENTRE A COMPRA E A ENTREGA FUI MUITO BEM MONITORADA SEMPRE OBTIVE AS RESPOSTAS TRADUZIDAS E COM MUITA EDUCAÇÃO POR TODOS.
ESTOU MUITO FELIZ OBRIGADA JJS HOUSE PARABÉNS. .BJS MARILDE -POMERODE .SC -BRASIL.

Von gretchensmith2001 2014-11-15 11:33:33

This dress was made for me! It fit perfectly and I paid a little extra for a custom fit! It was made fast and delivered fast too! They have amazing service too! The quality of the gown is superb and the price can't be beat. I will definitely order many more times from here! Don't hesitate to order from them…you won't be sorry. Spend the extra money and get it custom fit for you, but be sure to have someone take accurate measurements!

Von milena 2014-11-05 02:42:21

Ich habe das Kleid früher erhalten als erwartet, was mich sehr freut. Die Qualität hat mich positiv überrascht, das einzige was etwas Schade ist, sind die Applikationen auf der Schulterpartie. Diese wirken leider sehr billig, was man vom Kleid selber nämlich nicht behaupten kann.
Ich habe das Kleid in dunkelblau mit meinen persönlichen Massen bestellt. Ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Von zoe 2014-10-26 02:33:09

Perfect dress!
I cannot believe how beautiful it is!
All my friends like it very much.
You are absolutely a professional website.
Thank you! I will definitely buy more items from you.

Von Jessy_Kate 2014-10-25 23:01:51

The color of the dress is exactly the same as the picture on your website. I cannot believe that. Your website is very professional and i will not hesitate to buy more dresses from you.

Von Emily 2014-09-28 22:35:10

This dress caught my eyes! I fell in love with it at the first sight and made up my mind to buy it immediately. It turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress looks gorgeous on me! Thank you.

Von EmilyWilson 2014-08-21 19:10:51

I received my order yesterday. I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. The material is good and the color I chose is bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear it next week. Thank you so much.

Von treemousey 2014-08-16 00:16:59

stunning dress, very well made. fits perfectly! cant wait to wear it :)

 1 - 10 von 29 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96