A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018004956

Preis: 132.44

Originalpreis: € 204.52  Ersparnis  € 72.08

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 132.44
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Brittany 2016-01-03 20:02:13

This dress was perfect! I could not believe how how quality the material, beading, and stones were.

Von Jo Hamilton 2014-01-23 22:18:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gorgeous dress, beautifully made, and double-lined. I had the dress made to order and it was very quick from order date to delivery date, well within the estimated time. The dress fitted perfectly. I also ordered shoes, and once I'd worked out how to operate the buckle, was happy with these also. :)
Very impressed with the service, speed and price. Thank you.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:44:29

Hi Jo Hamilton, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

Von Sandra 2014-09-17 00:46:39

Got my dress quickly, and it was perfectly fitted! It was beautiful, and looked and felt just as I expected. I will definitely buy another dress from this site very soon! My new favorite site!

Von pjones5876 2014-07-11 06:24:11

Like everyone else I was very nervous ordering from JJ's House due to the previous comments. I received my dress in less than 2 weeks, it was custom made and I love it. I didn't have to get it altered, it fit perfect. If you are plus size you should get it custom ordered. Thanks JJ's House I have recommended you to my friends.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-07-12 01:49:36

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von ElaineWright 2014-03-14 03:20:58

hi, it is really a happy purchase! it is my first time shopping on your website! i'm so satisfied with the quality and style of the dress. the price is also great! thank you! will order again!!

Von Kirstie 2012-04-09 10:51:14

Okay I just recieved my dress in the mailand the shipping was faster than I expected it to be. When I pulled it out of the box, I noticed that the beading on the front was quite different than in the picture. It is still very pretty but the beading is different. I had the dress custom ordered because I am very busty and nothing fits me up top and on the bottom because of this. The straps were a bit too long since I am quite short so I am going to have to have those pulled in. They put a little extra fabric on the bust that I will have to have taken in. Also, there is no hook on the back where it zips so I will have to have one put on. Overall it is a very, very beautiful dress and the quality is excellent. They don't show pictures of the back of the dress but I think that was one of my favorite parts. Even though some alterations will have to be done, I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and it was definately worth the money that I paid for it. Thanks JJsHouseHouse!!

Von Tahlia 2012-04-06 20:48:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress and I'm sooo happy with the quality! It fits perfectly and I love it :)

Von Danielle 2012-01-04 20:04:51

We had this dress custom made. It only requires a couple of minor adjustments. The dress looks beautiful and we are very pleased with JJsHouse quality and service.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69