A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Schlitz Vorn #017005249

Preis: 124.92

Originalpreis: € 160.89  Ersparnis  € 35.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Maddy5491 2015-11-09 06:23:52

I love this dressed I purchased this dress for my husband and I first marine corps ball and let me me tell you he couldn't keep his eyes off me.

pic1.jpeg

Von jolin 2014-10-07 17:08:05

Thank you jjshouse! I placed an urgent order on 23th Sept and received the dress on 7th Oct, despite a 4 days delay by the courier due to public holiday! Also, the customer service is fantastic!

I am really very satisfy with the workmanship of the dress which only took 5 days to make! The dress and color (I bought a navy one) was make exactly the same as worn by the model and the measurements are really accurate. In general, although the arm hole is a little fitting for me (probably I'm too chubby), the quality of the dress is surprisingly good, on par or even better than many established brands available in the shopping malls! I will certainly order from JJSHOUSE in future for all special occasions (including my wedding) and I highly recommend those whom are hesitating right now to do so too! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:35:29

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von care 2016-08-11 18:13:45

Outstanding! I love it fits and feels great and am not small at all! nice Shipped and Delivered super fast! Great weight material and it feel great on holds my waist in beautifully!

Von Mandy565 2016-07-14 04:55:26

This dress is beautiful ordered it in burgundy it is well made and very flattering my daughter loved it ideal evening,prom or bridesmaid dress well done jjshouse and excellent service .

Von rach.harrison74 2016-04-07 17:19:41

Absolutely stunning dress, I had mine made to order and it fits perfect.
From the time of ordering to delivery was amazingly fast.
I highly recommend this company.
The dress has been made perfect, great quality and is exactly like the picture and description states.
Thank you
I love love love the dress !!!!!!!!

Von Lam_478 2015-12-17 06:20:54

This dress is beautiful! I usually don't shop online, I was scared it would not fit. This dress was almost perfect though, I only had to have the shoulder straps tightened up. I got a ton of compliments and I will definitely shop with jjshouse again. Thanks

Von gfebles74 2015-08-24 17:21:41

Lindisimo ,tal como lo muestra en la foto , me encanto

Von TA 2013-09-12 06:18:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was beautiful, well-made and fit well (I had it custom sized). I received a lot of compliments. Definitely keeping you in mind for dresses for special occasions in the future :)

Von Margery Roberts 2013-08-05 22:18:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for the prompt delivery of my custom sized evening dress. As this is the first time I have bought anything on-line,I was a little anxious. However, the dress is beautifully finished and fits well,and I was very surprised that it only took 9 days from placement of order to delivery in Western Australia. I am delighted with the finished item,and will be happy to buy further dresses from JJ's House in the future, and will recommend the company to my friends.

Von NMeyer 2013-06-06 03:40:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe mir das Kleid nach meinen Maßen anfertigen lassen und war überrascht wie gut das Kleid sitzt und passt.
Es ist super verarbeitet die Stoffe fühlen sich klasse an und fallen phantastisch. Das Kleid hat ein tolles Design. Es hat sich gelohnt es zu bestellen und sage DANKE!
Fazit: ich kann JJ´s House nur empfehlen.

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96