A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017013417

Preis: 133.41

Originalpreis: € 160.69  Ersparnis  € 27.28

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 133.41
4.8 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von brittanythummel 2015-09-19 08:08:05

This dress is fantastic! I ordered it with custom measurements and it fit like a glove. It was for my voice recital and I got nothing but compliments. This is a dress I will use for years!


Von FR 2014-01-18 22:06:40

I ordered this dress in pearl pink and I love it. Very high quality material. If you get this custom made, I suggest also adding your arm and sleeve measurements as they will make a big difference. The best part of this transaction was the customer service. I received replies to my emails immediately and the staff was extremely helpful. I will definitely be purchasing my next dress from here.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-19 00:28:13

Hi FR, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von Monica Allan 2013-03-21 07:06:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was simply stunning,
I wore it to my daughters wedding recently and it was so comfortable and pretty I felt wonderful in it, that's so important when your a large lady.
The workmanship was amazing, the service fantastic, infact I am ordering another dress soon for my sons wedding.
As the Mother of the bride I got so many compliments about how beautiful my gown was, you did an amazing job jj'sHouse I can't thank you enough.
I have enclosed some pictures taken of me in my custom made dress for other large ladies to see how lovely this dress is. :)


Von shazzat1 2016-07-19 23:22:20

Very happy with my purchase which arrived quicker than expected. I paid for custom fit and that was well worth it as the dress fitted perfectly. Highly recommend JJs House.

Von shazzat1 2014-10-23 04:44:19

Very impressed with everything from the speed in which I received the dress and the quality of the dress. The dress arrived a week after ordering. Being a larger size I paid extra to have the dress specifically made to fit me and it was well worth it as it fitted perfectly. I got so many lovely comments on my dress at the Ball. I will definitely buy my next ball gown from JJ's. Thank you so much.

Von Elizabeth 2014-05-03 21:41:14

I am very pleased with the perfect fit of the dress, thanks to the clear instructions for measuring. The quality of the dress is excellent...the bodice is fully lined to conform to the custom fit. Considering this was a custom order, I was surprised with the swiftness of the delivery. I know I will be ordering from your company again and will certainly recommend you to family and friends.

Von judi 2013-11-12 22:14:19

very efficient delivery and nicely finished. A little big but I can adjust that myself....size 16 instead of 16W probably would have been better

Von arthur o'neill 2013-10-31 06:22:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello jjs,i wanted to thank you for the evening dress I bought for my mother to wear to the andre reiu concert in perth on the 29th of October . the gown was a huge success . if you wanted to promote that garment and possibly some of your other garments to members of the cast as well as celebrates that were there I can assist you . sami lukis from Sydney radio ,tv and channel 9 promotions , mirusia and Carmen stars from andre rieu's show ,suzzane clachair platinum record singer . should you wish to promote you clothing line with these successful female celebrates please contact me. andre reiu travels the world with his show so if the incentive were there with garments we both could and would make some nice money if you wish to proceed by donating garments with your label to these female celebs. thank you on behalf of myself and mum for your magnificent evening gown as you made my 85year old mum the bell of the ball .I await a favourable reply. at your earliest . thank you again. Arthur r o'neill

Von rentobarbosa1 2013-10-18 03:59:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my daughters sweet 15 it is beatiful and comfortble dress.

Von Juliane Pohle 2013-09-22 11:48:42

Ein traumhaft schönes Kleid, in dem man sich wie eine Königin fühlt. Habe es für meine eigene Hochzeitsfeier in der Farbe burgund bestellt und eigene Maße angegeben. Bin schon gespannt auf die Komplimente und Reaktionen in 5 Wochen. Vielen, vielen Dank! Ihr seid toll! Weiter so.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-09-22 18:29:51

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69