A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche #017002579

Preis: 112.92

Originalpreis: € 139.92  Ersparnis  € 26.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.92
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von anne 2013-10-30 15:05:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is far to big and too long. It does not look nice on me, hopefully it will be better if I ask a tailor to fix it

Von EMILIANA PINO 2012-07-20 22:14:18

Me preocupa la demora en la entrega del pedido, segun parece no llegara para la fecha necesaria.

Von Angie 2012-01-17 04:24:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this gown with hopes I would get in time before a Mardi Gras ball on February 4th. I received the gown yesterday. I AM MORE THAN PLEASED! The gown is gorgeous, fit's PERFECTLY (do not need to hem). Needs a good dry cleaning and press and I am ready for the ball! Thank you JJsHouse for a very great experience and will be looking to you for next year's ball!

Von Pamela Whelan 2011-11-23 09:37:52

Wow! I ordered this dress custom made on the 13th november and received it on the 23rd nov: I had it made in royal blue
and it is beautiful thankyou so much ,it fits like a glove,just a bit too long (so be careful with this measurement when ordering,)
I put shoes on, though not very high, maybe I should not have?
great value for money ,will never bother going round the shops again ,never find anything half as nice.

Von Effie 2011-05-24 06:36:04

IF ordered by 25 May when would I get delivery toNEWCASTLE NSW AUSTRALIA

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-25 00:13:59

Von Effie 2011-05-24 06:33:14

If ordered on 25th may when will I get delivery to Newcastle NSW

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-25 00:14:09

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96