A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Organza Abiballkleid mit Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Organza Abiballkleid mit Spitze #018015507

Preis: 162.39
40% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 276.83  Ersparnis  € 114.44

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.39
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von bianca_burin 2014-09-23 16:07:29

Produto bem parecido com a foto. Boa qualidade!

Von addie2112 2014-04-04 16:55:22

Amazing job.My daughter love it!!!!

Von Charlotte 2014-03-25 04:27:24

This dress is amazing. I have never bought dresses on line before, so i was worried it might not fit. but the size 8 fits me perfectly. Beautiful dress! Great delivery! Great shopping experience on your website.

Von Jocelyn 2014-03-24 23:20:32

I love the fabric, the style (classy yet sexy, not too old looking), the generous fit, the low price. it doesn't need to be dry cleaned. i like the dress so much!! thanks a lot! recommend!!

Von Caroline 2014-03-23 18:41:37

I was very pleased with the dress when I received it. So sexy!!! It fit wonderfully, looked almost exactly like the picture. I could not wait to wear it on the prom. Thank you.

Von a_anastasia 2014-03-23 04:34:37

I just received the dress yesterday and it was a little big on me, but I fixed it at my local place. I suggest you choose custom size. I will definitely shop with JJsHouse again.

Von HelenaTurner 2014-03-22 02:58:05

I loved the unique and brilliant design of the dress, and i'm so happy that it is the same as i expected. I was more surprised when I tried to fit it cause it was perfect. will order again in the future.

Von MarinaOctavia 2014-03-21 03:50:59

I was extremely impressed with the quality of the dress, and how true it is to the size, I actually do not need to have any alterations to it! Love! Love! Love! Thank you soooo much.

Von Belinda123 2014-03-21 03:15:22

This dress was breathtaking I had compliments throughout the night. Looked exactly like the picture. I was recommended to get it custom made, the size is really made in what I was, that is gorgeous! Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

Von judylinn 2014-03-16 01:43:00

i haven't thought that i could get such a beautiful dress! it fits me just as a glove and everyone at the prom were totally amazed by seeing me wearing such a gorgeous dress! i could not express more gratefulness to u!!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96