A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #022009956

Preis: 133.41

Originalpreis: € 258.06  Ersparnis  € 124.65

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 133.41
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von demberton3 2015-09-10 20:51:32

All I can say is WOW!! I am completely over any fears I had of ordering a custom dress! I received my custom dress and custom matching wrap in 11 days from the day I placed the order!! I live in Indiana, USA!! I am VERY IMPRESSED with how quickly it shipped!

So, you really want to know about the dress I bet.... It is STUNNING!! The pictures do not do the bead work justice! I bought the dress in red and bought a satin wrap to match!

Both came and fit PERFECT!! If literally just needs pressed and a few accessories and I am ready to go!

If you ever struggled like me with finding special occasion dresses that "just fit" then you are in the right place! Get a tape measure and don't look back! It was the greatest decision I ever made!

THANK YOU JJ's House! I will NEVER buy "off the rack" again! You have a customer for life!

Von geninnabrunoricciardi 2015-05-07 02:44:53

perfetto nelle misure e nella manifattura
spedizione puntuale
ero scettica, ma mi sono ricreduta

Von cima81 2015-05-01 10:38:18

Jag fick min klänning idag. Måste bara säga att jag aldrig haft någon finare klänning nånsin. Allting sitter perfekt. Inte minsta lilla fel på klänningen. JAg rekommenderar de verkligen. Tack JJshouse. Love u

Von lauren 2014-10-04 22:29:09

Thank you jjshouse

My dress arrived today

The color is very nice

And the material is soft

I was a bit nervous at first

Now I am relaxed and very happy

Von e.l. 2014-09-25 23:58:14

I love the asymmetrical style of the dress so I decide to buy the dress. It did not let me down.

The size 6 is perfect for me and I want to say " thank you" to your customer service.

Von Sherry32123 2014-09-12 02:45:03

This dress is fabulous! I cannot believe how beautiful it is. Your website is very careful and thoughtful since you have used a card board box to pack my order so that my dress was protected well.

Von Molly 2014-09-12 01:27:14

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it. I will buy a tea-length dress from you again and i think you will not let me down. This is a professional website and i will recommend you to my friends.

Von Molly 2014-09-12 01:25:04

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it.

Von Julia Gaworski 2013-10-20 15:04:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my second dress I purchased from JJ House. I love them both. I ordered this one with limited time and got it in time. It was made to order and fits perfectly. Actually more beautiful in person. Made well, very elegant looking. It was great getting the dress in record time and not needing to have a seamstress. Recommend the custom fitting for perfect fit. Hard to tell from picture, but bodice is so pretty with iridescent like beading giving it just the right amount of bling. Very flattering fit.

Von patricia 2012-12-04 23:08:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Granted I am fairly busty, but just be prepared -- it is pretty low cut. Other then that, I love this dress.This is a very great dress!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69